Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

WiFi enabled Complete set of Dell OptiPlex Dual Core Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 6158


Availability 432 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 5 for £120.82 (£144.99 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 10 for £116.66 (£139.99 incl. VAT) each and save 7%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £179.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £124.92 Incl. VAT: £149.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Great value Review by Willow Farm
Price
Quality
Value
Quick delivery , excellent price and very easy to set up .
I never do reviews but felt compelled to in this case .
Would definitely use again (Posted on 13/09/2018)
As expected value for money Review by Grouch
Price
Quality
Value
Ordering to delivery excellent. working fine. (Posted on 02/08/2018)
Really good product! Review by Eugene
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with the product. Feel that I have saved a lot of £££'s with no sacrifice for quality that I would have got on the high street and was able to connect my wireless printer with no problem. Thumbs up (Posted on 26/06/2018)
Product and aftercare. Review by Squidly
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with the product, excellent value for money.
I ordered a headset as well but unfortunately that wasn't in the box. I rang Microdream straight away, I have to say, their after sales service was excellent. They never queationed me and sent one out via express overnight delivery straight away.
I will definitely be using their company again and would highly recommend. (Posted on 24/05/2018)
Great deal Review by Lorfd
Price
Quality
Value
Good quality. Great service. All that I wanted. Unbeatable price (Posted on 02/04/2018)
Good prices Review by Lorena
Price
Quality
Value
Good prices. Aware at all times about what my item could have and what couldn't and they gave me options to choose if I wanted an update of my product. Fast delivery. Perfect condition. Ready to use. Staff always in touch with you (Posted on 29/03/2018)
Great company good products Review by Colin Fuller
Price
Quality
Value
Great company good products on our third unit bought from them all still running smoothly (Posted on 24/01/2018)
Great Value Review by Gilly kirby
Price
Quality
Value
Great Value received exactly what I expected on time and in great condition (Posted on 15/01/2018)
Decent pc Review by Alex
Price
Quality
Value
Decent pc. Well packaged including all cables. Can not fault it for a refurbished machine. Great value. (Posted on 22/12/2017)
Excellent customer service Review by Joanne Woodcock
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, very well packaged and looks good as new (bar one or two barely there scuffs on the back of the monitor). Can't comment on on performance as is a Christmas present, but so far very happy (Posted on 14/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WiFi enabled Complete set of Dell OptiPlex Dual Core Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top