Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

WiFi enabled Complete set of Dell OptiPlex Dual Core Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 6158


Availability 415 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 5 for £120.82 (£144.99 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 10 for £116.66 (£139.99 incl. VAT) each and save 7%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £179.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £124.92 Incl. VAT: £149.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Excellent. Review by Murgatroyd
Price
Quality
Value
Fast service. Works Well. Many Thanks. (Posted on 13/02/2019)
Good home solution Review by Dinosaur
Price
Quality
Value
Good value, well packaged, ideal solution for updating home computer when you don't have a great deal of use.
Only gripe was 19" screen appears to have burn mark when screen blank. (Posted on 24/01/2019)
Excellent product and service from Micro Dream. Review by aikidragon
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent product and service from Microdream which arrived on time, as promised. The equipment is so easy to set up even with little or no knowledge of PC's. This is the second PC I have purchased from this company and I have been happy with the product and excellent service on both occasions. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others and will be 100% using them myself into the future. I f you are thinking of purchasing from them and its your first time, go ahead and buy with confidence. (Posted on 22/01/2019)
Brilliant Review by Chris
Price
Quality
Value
Ordered a desktop for my ten year old and i cant fault it what so ever. Came on a day of my choosing which is handy. Would definately recommend. Thanks micro dream (Posted on 28/12/2018)
Great value Review by Willow Farm
Price
Quality
Value
Quick delivery , excellent price and very easy to set up .
I never do reviews but felt compelled to in this case .
Would definitely use again (Posted on 13/09/2018)
As expected value for money Review by Grouch
Price
Quality
Value
Ordering to delivery excellent. working fine. (Posted on 02/08/2018)
Really good product! Review by Eugene
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with the product. Feel that I have saved a lot of £££'s with no sacrifice for quality that I would have got on the high street and was able to connect my wireless printer with no problem. Thumbs up (Posted on 26/06/2018)
Product and aftercare. Review by Squidly
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with the product, excellent value for money.
I ordered a headset as well but unfortunately that wasn't in the box. I rang Microdream straight away, I have to say, their after sales service was excellent. They never queationed me and sent one out via express overnight delivery straight away.
I will definitely be using their company again and would highly recommend. (Posted on 24/05/2018)
Great deal Review by Lorfd
Price
Quality
Value
Good quality. Great service. All that I wanted. Unbeatable price (Posted on 02/04/2018)
Good prices Review by Lorena
Price
Quality
Value
Good prices. Aware at all times about what my item could have and what couldn't and they gave me options to choose if I wanted an update of my product. Fast delivery. Perfect condition. Ready to use. Staff always in touch with you (Posted on 29/03/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WiFi enabled Complete set of Dell OptiPlex Dual Core Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top