Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

WiFi enabled Complete set of Dell OptiPlex Dual Core Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 6158


Availability 375 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 5 for £120.82 (£144.99 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 10 for £116.66 (£139.99 incl. VAT) each and save 7%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £179.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £124.92 Incl. VAT: £149.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
excellent in all repects Review by nids
Price
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault the service the product the delivery .Everything was excellent and is well appreciated by my daughter and her sons.Thank you Microdream (Posted on 18/04/2019)
Great machine for the money Review by datc42
Price
Quality
Value
Purchased and received with speed. Fan and HDD is a little but noisy but for the price can't complain. I meant to get the SSD drive but didn't realise that I had missed this out when I went through the options. However the HDD installed is pretty good and is suitable for the light Word Processing and form management tasks that the PC was purchased for.

WOUld recommend Microdreams as they have proven to be a reliable and efficient provider of cheap PC's and Laptops.

I have pruchased around 5 or 6 of their systems in the past year ir so and have been pleased with everyone. (Posted on 16/04/2019)
Desktop Review Review by Rupert
Price
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic is all I can say from start to finish. The telephone advice right through to delivery and ease of setup was fantastic and I will certainly seek to use Microdream Ltd again. Thank You ! (Posted on 10/04/2019)
Top product Review by Dennis
Price
Quality
Value
This is a First class product, and would gladly recommend to anyone looking for a new pc (Posted on 15/03/2019)
Excellent. Review by Murgatroyd
Price
Quality
Value
Fast service. Works Well. Many Thanks. (Posted on 13/02/2019)
Good home solution Review by Dinosaur
Price
Quality
Value
Good value, well packaged, ideal solution for updating home computer when you don't have a great deal of use.
Only gripe was 19" screen appears to have burn mark when screen blank. (Posted on 24/01/2019)
Excellent product and service from Micro Dream. Review by aikidragon
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent product and service from Microdream which arrived on time, as promised. The equipment is so easy to set up even with little or no knowledge of PC's. This is the second PC I have purchased from this company and I have been happy with the product and excellent service on both occasions. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others and will be 100% using them myself into the future. I f you are thinking of purchasing from them and its your first time, go ahead and buy with confidence. (Posted on 22/01/2019)
Brilliant Review by Chris
Price
Quality
Value
Ordered a desktop for my ten year old and i cant fault it what so ever. Came on a day of my choosing which is handy. Would definately recommend. Thanks micro dream (Posted on 28/12/2018)
Great value Review by Willow Farm
Price
Quality
Value
Quick delivery , excellent price and very easy to set up .
I never do reviews but felt compelled to in this case .
Would definitely use again (Posted on 13/09/2018)
As expected value for money Review by Grouch
Price
Quality
Value
Ordering to delivery excellent. working fine. (Posted on 02/08/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WiFi enabled Complete set of Dell OptiPlex Dual Core Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top