Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

HP Compaq dc7700 SFF Core 2 Duo E6300 2GB 80GB DVD Desktop PC Computer - No Operating System Installed

Product Code: 3799


Availability 15 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
30 Day RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £99.99

Special Price Excl. VAT: £49.92 Incl. VAT: £59.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Brilliant Service Review by Waggy
Price
Quality
Value
The machine was delivered very quickly and exactly to the spec I made. It performs perfectly well - I have done the free upgrade to Windows 10 which went very well. Al in all I am very satisfied with the deal - good and prompt service. My next pc will be bought from Microdream. (Posted on 12/04/2016)
A good basic Desktop Review by PeterM
Price
Quality
Value
A really good value product after my Last Desktop went broke, a really useful replacement. Only snag was small form PCI slot for new video card was too small for my card I had bought for the other desktop, sop bought another which was adaptable.
The supplied graphics were okay but holding back the system stats and performance.
But at the price this is an excellent purchase and an excellent company to buy from. (Posted on 19/03/2016)
Efficient customer service from online order to delivery Review by N M
Price
Quality
Value
Efficient customer service from online order to delivery. Thank you. And the product works well. (Posted on 25/01/2016)
Good value for money Review by Dor
Price
Quality
Value
Very quick delivery and very well packed. It is in very good condition but on examination found there was a screw missing where the monitor cable plugs in, but this did not affect the connection with just the one screw but I mentioned this as I like connections to be properly secured so they sent the missing screw first class. Overall I'm pleased with the purchase [replacing my 10 year old Compaq XP] and found it very easy to set up, along with my Compaq keyboard [raised keys - quicker for speed typing, as opposed to laptops] and good 19" monitor [ still going strong, touch wood! so all in all everything is working fine. (Posted on 04/02/2015)
I am very impressed with your ordering process and delivery service. Review by ALAN EVANS
Price
Quality
Value
I don't use Facebook but am very impressed with your ordering process and delivery service. I have not yet set the computer up so I cannot comment on that. (Posted on 19/11/2014)
Excellent service and product is working well Review by Kenneth Bassarath
Price
Quality
Value
Boy,Microdream is the real place to go if you need a computer,electronic equipment. In fact why don't you pay them a visit on their website. Go and see for yourself. (Posted on 17/09/2014)
Great price, product and delivery Review by c lewis
Price
Quality
Value
The computer arrived within two days and is excellent value. I would recommend Microdream to everyone. (Posted on 10/06/2014)
Very pleased with computer. Much more stable than my previous (new) pc. Review by Bryan Wells
Price
Quality
Value
Very pleased with computer. Much more stable than my previous (new) pc.
Very pleased with computer. Much more stable than my previous (new) pc.ery quick delivery despite requiring extras. (Posted on 27/05/2014)
Amazing service quality used machine. :) Review by Andy R. Cheltenham
Price
Quality
Value
Was after a used machine for my workshop. Found micro dream via google. Service was easy and extremely swift as I ordered on Boxing Day! (Posted on 19/05/2014)
FAST DELIVERY EXCELLENT PRICE EQUIPMENT FIRST CLASS CONDITION. Review by Doug Whittaker
Price
Quality
Value
As a new customer I was a bit wary but as the header shows I need not have been !
My computer was absolutely like new inside and everything was working perfectly.
any blemishes were easily touched up as outer case was matt black ..
As I have built quite a few desktops in the past I now would look at MicroDream before considering doing that again, because the machine was very well built as a business machine , and I am truly very pleased . So thank you to all concerned .
As I do not use face book this is hopefully of some help to every reader fully recommended.
Yours from an impressed user Doug in Northampton. (Posted on 16/05/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HP Compaq dc7700 SFF Core 2 Duo E6300 2GB 80GB DVD Desktop PC Computer - No Operating System Installed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top