Click Fraud
Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Dell OptiPlex 7010 SFF Core i3-3220 8GB 250GB DVDRW WiFi Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 26188


Availability 172 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout. Next Day available (UK)
  • Buy 5 for £154.08 (£184.90 incl. VAT) each and save 3%
  • Buy 10 for £149.92 (£179.90 incl. VAT) each and save 6%

Regular Price: £249.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £158.25 Incl. VAT: £189.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A good PC from a company that works hard to make quality affordable Review by JohnR
Price
Value
Quality
As a new home office worker I needed something that could be both dependable and affordable. Dell ticks the first box, but buying a new Dell just wasn't in my picture. In entered MicroDream. They recycle used / ex-lease PCs and provided me with the answer I needed. They give a good description of each PC and offer a range of different add on items depending on the computer. My PC is a Dell 7010 with a WiFi card and SSD HD and it works really well. I arranged a specific delivery date and the MicroDream staff were very helpful in ensuring it arrived on time.
MicroDream offers a range of peripherals (keyboards, headsets, etc) that vary in quality and cost. In the end I purchased a wired Microsoft keyboard and mouse combo from Amazon, which works exceedingly well with my Windows 10.
Definitely recommend MicroDream to others, as they deserve five stars on all counts! (Posted on 22/06/2018)
Great PC Review by Christine Barnfield
Price
Value
Quality
Great communication, prompt delivery and excellent PC, Highly recommended. (Posted on 21/03/2018)
Excellent Product and Excellent condition Review by Sully
Price
Value
Quality
I was a little worried about buying refurbed machines but once received, I was more than happy.
A couple of tiny scratches but other than that the machines look and perform as new. (Posted on 27/11/2017)
Excellant Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality
First class service from ordering through to delivery.Product is in Excellant condition and the whole package represents real
value for money.Set up went smoothly and everything appears to be in good working order.
Would not hesitate to recommend this company to friends and family. (Posted on 25/11/2017)
Great machine Review by Alex
Price
Value
Quality
I bought the i3 version of this computer with the SSD. Microdream staff were very helpful on the telephone with a pre-order query. The computer turned up 2 days after it was ordered. This was earlier than I was led to believe I could expect it. Bonus!!! The PC itself is fantastic. The combination of the processor (i3 is perfectly adequate for my needs) and the SSD make it very fast. Boots and shuts down in seconds. Double bonus!!!

When my separate and ageing laptop eventually gives up the ghost I will have no hesitation in buying a replacement from Microdream. (Posted on 30/08/2017)
5 stars says it all Review by Cynthia Sanderson
Price
Value
Quality
5 stars says it all. Machine arrived on time. Desktop looked as though it had never been used, both inside and out. A 4 page test report showed the equipment to be flawless. Excellent value. (Posted on 24/08/2017)
Simple to order and very quick … Review by David Holliday
Price
Value
Quality
Simple to order and very quick delivery. Perfect customer service. (Posted on 16/08/2017)
Very good Review by David
Quality
Price
Value
Very good value (Posted on 02/08/2017)
Excellent value and service Review by Michael James
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent value and service. I am very satisfied with my refurbished Dell 7010 and I will be pleased to recommend you to other people and will certainly deal with you again (Posted on 23/05/2017)
Great Value - Buy it! Review by michaeljames
Value
Quality
Price
This is my third refurbished Dell and. like all previous models, is terrific value for money. Arrived on time, very well packaged and worked straight out of the box. Fast processor and bags of memory for my day to day small business needs. ITb hard drive a little noisier than my previous drive but fast data transfer. I would recommend Microdream to anyone. (Posted on 09/05/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dell OptiPlex 7010 SFF Core i3-3220 8GB 250GB DVDRW WiFi Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top