Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

HP EliteBook 840 G1 14-inch Ultrabook Laptop PC (Intel Core i5 4th Gen, 8GB Memory, 180GB SSD, WiFi, WebCam, Windows 10 Professional 64-bit)

Product Code: 26184


Availability 132 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 2 for £245.82 (£294.99 incl. VAT) each and save 2%
  • Buy 5 for £241.66 (£289.99 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 10 for £237.49 (£284.99 incl. VAT) each and save 5%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £349.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £249.92 Incl. VAT: £299.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent refurb product Review by TP
Price
Quality
Value
Good quality service and product in excellent condition. Works perfectly as expected. (Posted on 20/02/2019)
Good device Review by Lukasz Brozdowski
Price
Quality
Value
Quick and precise help in purchasing equipment. (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Very good product and amazing value Review by A
Price
Quality
Value
The product arrived on the expected date and was very well packaged with everything that was needed. Not a scratch on the laptop or any problems so far. Would highly recommend this laptop and from purchasing from this company. (Posted on 01/10/2018)
Very pleased with the laptop Review by Ian Young
Price
Quality
Value
The laptop looks "brand new" and is doing just what I wanted. It is very fast and the keyboard is a pleasure to use. (Posted on 26/07/2018)
Great Laptop for a Decent Price Review by SP
Price
Quality
Value
The laptop is great - one tiny nick on the case, otherwise it's like new. The insides are spotless. Everything works perfectly, and the battery has decent life left (more than I expected). Not the cheapest price I found, but getting a 1 year warranty included makes it worthwhile. Overall, it's exactly what I wanted at a decent price. I'll definitely use MIcro Dream next time I'm after a laptop. (Posted on 13/07/2018)
Excellent laptop and service from MicroDream Review by MartinM
Price
Quality
Value
The refurbished laptop arrived on time and it looks and works as new. This is the 2nd computer I have purchased from Microdream and I thoroughly recommend them. (Posted on 12/06/2018)
Great delivery great product Review by Chris Emmins
Price
Quality
Value
Great delivery great product I never normally complete these reviews sites but this time given the service decided too Thanks guys (Posted on 21/03/2018)
You wouldn't know it was a refurb Review by Streesy
Price
Quality
Value
Bought this on behalf of a family member who has been long overdue an upgrade.

Very well protected by the packaging. Once unpacked, it looked immaculate. Fired it up and was away and running within a few minutes.

Only a week or so in, so time will tell. But first impressions are that I made a wise decision buying this laptop from Microdream - far superior built quality for the price than I would have ever got from obvious High Street merchants.

Will be my first port of call for my next significant IT spend. (Posted on 23/01/2018)
An excellent lap top you would not know Review by Alan Pickett
Price
Quality
Value
An excellent lap top you would not know that it was refurbished and not new. Comms were great I was kept informed from order to delivery. I recommend MicroDream (Posted on 14/12/2017)
I am happy with the service. Review by N Saleem
Price
Quality
Value
I am happy with the service. (Posted on 13/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HP EliteBook 840 G1 14-inch Ultrabook Laptop PC (Intel Core i5 4th Gen, 8GB Memory, 180GB SSD, WiFi, WebCam, Windows 10 Professional 64-bit)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top