Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Gaming PC HP 8300 Elite Quad Core i5-3470, 8GB RAM, 1TB HDD, GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4GB, WiFi, Windows 10 64Bit Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 26146


Availability 40 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £499.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £316.58 Incl. VAT: £379.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
brought it with upgrades Review by Dinesh
Price
Quality
Value
very good purchase with full upgrades. totally worth it. (Posted on 21/03/2019)
Fabulous! Review by Gaylem
Price
Quality
Value
Bought this for my 13 year old, he loves it! Looks like new, considerably cheaper than buying a brand new gaming computer - comes with warranty too - so impressed. My eldest son had bought his computer from Micro dream too so felt comfortable buying a refurbished computer from them. When it comes to upgrading mine think I'll be back to see what they have :) (Posted on 12/01/2019)
i have not set it up yet Review by good qualty pc
Price
Quality
Value
i have not had chance to use it yet (Posted on 10/08/2018)
Great Price, Great Quality Review by Stevedm
Price
Quality
Value
I had been given a quote for the same spec machine at a much higher price - great piece of kit at a great price
(Posted on 28/03/2018)
Great service - excellent upgraded PC Review by Peter Barrett
Price
Quality
Value
Great service. I received a fantastic, upgraded PC. It is not the most up to date, modern computer but it's pretty close and looks superb with barely a mark on it. The whole thing works exactly as I wished. Delivery was one week and multiple upgrades were performed as requested. Saved me a fortune. Highly recommend. (Posted on 21/03/2018)
Great price for an upgraded, refurbished gaming PC Review by Peter
Price
Quality
Value
I asked for an ssd, a ram upgrade, a 24" monitor and a mouse and keyboard. All were supplied without any difficulty. The PC is fast and plays all the games I've tried well. It has a couple of very small scratches on the box and base of the monitor which are hardly noticeable. The mouse and keyboard are bog standard (worth £9.99). Delivery was fast (1 week) and straightforward. Everything was well packed with a handy spec test sheet included.

If you don't need a brand new, top of the range PC I would recommend Micro Dream.

Good service.

Thank you. (Posted on 09/03/2018)
Excellent quality and service Review by GeorgeW
Price
Quality
Value
I've used Microdream a few times now and they are consistently excellent in terms of reliability, service and quality. (Posted on 22/02/2018)
Received computer in good condition Review by Dean Warren
Price
Quality
Value
Received computer in good condition and well packaged, and so far all is well with it and working good. No problems at all. (Posted on 09/02/2018)
Very happy with my purchase of a refurbished gaming PC Review by Karen
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with my purchase of a refurbished gaming PC. Helpful sales person. Very good condition. Order received quickly (within 3 days). The computer i received was very clean and had been built with care. I would strongly recommend MicroDream. (Posted on 15/01/2018)
Very pleased Review by Daniel
Price
Quality
Value
Bought this PC specifically as it exactly matched the recommended spec. for the Cities Skylines game on Steam.
It arrived as expected on time and well packaged, and has fully met my requirements.
Very pleased and would recommend both this pc and Microdream to anyone. (Posted on 01/03/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gaming PC HP 8300 Elite Quad Core i5-3470, 8GB RAM, 1TB HDD, GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4GB, WiFi, Windows 10 64Bit Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top