Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 3rd Gen i5-3320M 4GB 320GB DVD WiFi WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit Laptop PC

Product Code: 25914


Availability 291 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 2 for £162.49 (£194.99 incl. VAT) each and save 3%
  • Buy 5 for £158.32 (£189.99 incl. VAT) each and save 5%
  • Buy 10 for £149.99 (£179.99 incl. VAT) each and save 10%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £229.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £166.58 Incl. VAT: £199.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic customer service, excellent quality of product. Review by Ela
Price
Quality
Value
Fantastic customer service, excellent quality of product. (Posted on 17/04/2018)
Great Service Review by Michael
Price
Quality
Value
Great Service, as always. (Posted on 19/03/2018)
Very Good Review by JAS
Price
Quality
Value
Slight delay due to Christmas/New Year holidays (and I struggled to upgrade the spec and order on line) but telephone ordering quite straightforward. Impressed that a company based in the south of England knows that Orkney is part of the UK and doesn't charge extra for delivery. Impressed by quality of of the laptop - not a mark on it. I've since added an extra Hard Disk and USB ports and hope to get many years of use from the machine. Would recommend (and have recommended to friends) Microdream based on my experience. (Posted on 05/02/2018)
Refurbished laptop Review by Alex
Price
Quality
Value
Refurbished laptop in good condition at a good price. (Posted on 11/01/2018)
Good service and good value for money Review by Garry Gordon
Price
Quality
Value
Good service and good value for money, I would definitely recommend too others (Posted on 16/11/2017)
Excellent quality and great value Review by Alfred
Price
Quality
Value
I've bought computers from Microdream before - an HP desktop, an HP workstation, and a Lenovo Thinkpad T520. All three are still going strong. So when a friend told me that her aged Dell laptop needed replacing I knew where to come. We chose the Lenovo Thinkpad T430 as it has a good spec at a very reasonable price. It was delivered within a few days and was very well packaged as usual. When unpacked I found it to be completely unmarked - it looked brand new.
My friend is very happy with her new laptop and is looking forward to the trouble-free experience that I have had. (Posted on 13/11/2017)
Fantastic Review by Garry Gordon
Price
Quality
Value
Great piece of kit for the price, upgraded from 4 to 8, would definitely recommend Microdream (Posted on 09/11/2017)
very efficient Review by robert morrison
Price
Quality
Value
very efficient, from order to delivery. good computer,very happy. will buy again from microdream. (Posted on 29/08/2017)
happy Review by robbie
Price
Quality
Value
very happy with my purchase,will be upgrading to desktop when i return from USA.in october.
will certainly recommend microdream to others looking for a refurb computer. (Posted on 29/08/2017)
Another Good Microdream Experience Review by SouthWest
Price
Quality
Value
This was the second Lenovo laptop I have bought from Microdream. I bought my first one (a T410) about five years ago and I am still using it as my main laptop and I have now bought a T430 for my father. On both occasions I have been completely satisfied and happy with the product. I haven't had any problems with either of the laptops I have bought from Miicrodream and if I decide to upgrade my laptop I will be looking at what Microdream have to offer first. A good price for a laptop that appears to be as good as new. (Posted on 19/04/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkPad T430 3rd Gen i5-3320M 4GB 320GB DVD WiFi WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit Laptop PC

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top