Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 3rd Gen i5-3320M 4GB 320GB DVD WiFi WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit Laptop PC

Product Code: 25914


Availability 113 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £299.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £208.25 Incl. VAT: £249.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent piece of kit but a small concern. Review by Buddy
Price
Quality
Value
The laptop arrived promptly and well packed and it is really indistinguishable from new. Everything is as it should be but I have one small concern and that is that the battery only seems to have a life of about 2 hours before it needs charging again. The warranty specifically excludes batteries as they are a consumable item so if I need a new battery in the next twelve months it will not be covered under the warranty. (Posted on 07/07/2020)
very satisfied customer Review by Ian588
Price
Quality
Value
Very Happy - Excellent Product - good price (Posted on 19/06/2020)
Good product, and customer service Review by TonyP
Price
Quality
Value
Laptop (refurbished Thinkpad T430) looks like it has a new keyboard, and the case is almost spotless. However, the screen has three small (1 - 2 mm) light spots on it and the battery is at 56% capacity (not surprising as made in 2013) - so have bought a new one.
When the T430 arrived, it did not have a DVD drive (just a plastic blanking plate), so had to request one to be sent (which arrived a few days later - it was the New year period).
All in all I am very pleased with my new (to me) laptop and the way that Microdream has dealt with me.

One very (very) minor point, if you only give a landline in your order, you'll receive texts (delivery details etc.) read out to you (automated system) which is weird - so give a mobile number if you can. (Posted on 08/01/2020)
Excellent Service Provided Review by Gwennie
Price
Quality
Value
I am really pleased with my Lenovo Thinkpad, the price was good, and it arrived promptly and in immaculate condition. The instructions for the 'start-up' procedure were clear and easy to follow.

I would use Microdream again in the future if I needed another computer. (Posted on 07/10/2019)
Fantastic customer service, excellent quality of product. Review by Ela
Price
Quality
Value
Fantastic customer service, excellent quality of product. (Posted on 17/04/2018)
Great Service Review by Michael
Price
Quality
Value
Great Service, as always. (Posted on 19/03/2018)
Very Good Review by JAS
Price
Quality
Value
Slight delay due to Christmas/New Year holidays (and I struggled to upgrade the spec and order on line) but telephone ordering quite straightforward. Impressed that a company based in the south of England knows that Orkney is part of the UK and doesn't charge extra for delivery. Impressed by quality of of the laptop - not a mark on it. I've since added an extra Hard Disk and USB ports and hope to get many years of use from the machine. Would recommend (and have recommended to friends) Microdream based on my experience. (Posted on 05/02/2018)
Refurbished laptop Review by Alex
Price
Quality
Value
Refurbished laptop in good condition at a good price. (Posted on 11/01/2018)
Good service and good value for money Review by Garry Gordon
Price
Quality
Value
Good service and good value for money, I would definitely recommend too others (Posted on 16/11/2017)
Excellent quality and great value Review by Alfred
Price
Quality
Value
I've bought computers from Microdream before - an HP desktop, an HP workstation, and a Lenovo Thinkpad T520. All three are still going strong. So when a friend told me that her aged Dell laptop needed replacing I knew where to come. We chose the Lenovo Thinkpad T430 as it has a good spec at a very reasonable price. It was delivered within a few days and was very well packaged as usual. When unpacked I found it to be completely unmarked - it looked brand new.
My friend is very happy with her new laptop and is looking forward to the trouble-free experience that I have had. (Posted on 13/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkPad T430 3rd Gen i5-3320M 4GB 320GB DVD WiFi WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit Laptop PC

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top