Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Laptop PC Core i5-3320M 8GB 120GB SSD DVDRW WiFi WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional

Product Code: 25464


Availability 1 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: £299.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £233.25 Incl. VAT: £279.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great laptop, and Microdream are the best.. Review by lico
Price
Quality
Value
Thanks Microdream (especially customer team member D*g***a, thanks for all your help), these laptops a wicked good, and even more so, especially if you choose to upgrade them. If you can upgrade and you budget is no object, go big on the upgrades specs, because these Lenovo's can take it. Also, these laptops have the docking port socket for an external docking station, which is great if you want a device to use in the office, and then be able to take with you to meetings, or home. There of a solid build quality, robust and a fast performance with an SSD hard drive upgrade. (Posted on 08/07/2020)
Great value for money, looks brand new Review by Laptop buyer
Price
Quality
Value
Just what I needed. Took an extra couple of days to arrive but was kept informed regularly. Looks like it has never been used. (Posted on 01/07/2020)
Excellent product, excellent service Review by Urban Soul Orchestra
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with the product and service.
Good company to deal with - very helpful with professional customer service.

Would recommend

(Posted on 23/06/2020)
Looks brand new. Review by Mag
Price
Quality
Value
I am a very basic user and was advised by my brother what spec to look for. Found Microdreams and they had quite a few that fitted the brief. The only thing my brother changed was the security to one which suited my skill set. Looks brand new. Wish I had upgraded the SSD? Delighted! (Posted on 15/06/2020)
Love the Thinpad Review by PHMorley
Price
Quality
Value
Love the Thinkpad, which arrived perfectly clean and unmarked, no visible sign of wear. I opted for the larger than standard SSD and this coupled with the 8Gb of RAM means I have a an excellent, fast machine I am more than pleased with. the keyboard has a very positive action is a pleasure to use. Touchpad takes a bit of getting used to as there is no side scroll, there is a middle button on the touch pad and a little red button on the keyboard instead. All in all I am very pleased and would highly recommend Micro Dream, would certainly buy from them again. (Posted on 03/04/2020)
Nice replacement Review by Martin
Price
Quality
Value
I had a T410 crash out on me and needed a quick replacement. Seems faster than the previous version but noisy for solid state hard drive. Happy so far. (Posted on 24/07/2019)
AMAZING VALUE Review by Ronj
Price
Quality
Value
I've bought refurbished pcs and laptops, as well as components from Micro Dream for a few years and have never been disappointed. The machines were almost like new and have proved very reliable, as did the components (cpu). Wouldn't go anywhere else for PCs and laptops and why buy new when you can get such a great deal at massive savings. Can't comment on their warranty as I've never had to use it. (Posted on 16/07/2019)
Good hardware, beware battery Review by Mark D
Price
Quality
Value
Purchased really good hardware - looked as good as new. Purchased large HD, MS 2010 and office to use it which took it to over £400. Still ok but then found that when received the battery only
Asked 1-2 hours which was <50% of a new laptop, which was disappointing as all else was as good as new. I rang up and they said they only guarantee 1 hour battery, which was disappointing - it was in the small print f the terms when you buy it - beware!! (Posted on 25/05/2019)
Great value Review by Andy
Price
Quality
Value
I was uncertain on making this purchase as it isn't the latest processer and it's not a new laptop. I have however been very pleasantly surprised on its speed.
Based upon my experience I would recommend it to others. (Posted on 21/03/2019)
Excellent service and product Review by Sue
Price
Quality
Value
We bought this for my husband and it arrived very quickly. It was well packaged and has been a great success. It boots up fast and (so far) is proving reliable. (Posted on 28/01/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Laptop PC Core i5-3320M 8GB 120GB SSD DVDRW WiFi WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top