Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Laptop PC Core i5-3320M 8GB 120GB SSD DVDRW WiFi WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional

Product Code: 25464


Availability 385 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £249.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £191.58 Incl. VAT: £229.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good hardware, beware battery Review by Mark D
Price
Quality
Value
Purchased really good hardware - looked as good as new. Purchased large HD, MS 2010 and office to use it which took it to over £400. Still ok but then found that when received the battery only
Asked 1-2 hours which was <50% of a new laptop, which was disappointing as all else was as good as new. I rang up and they said they only guarantee 1 hour battery, which was disappointing - it was in the small print f the terms when you buy it - beware!! (Posted on 25/05/2019)
Great value Review by Andy
Price
Quality
Value
I was uncertain on making this purchase as it isn't the latest processer and it's not a new laptop. I have however been very pleasantly surprised on its speed.
Based upon my experience I would recommend it to others. (Posted on 21/03/2019)
Excellent service and product Review by Sue
Price
Quality
Value
We bought this for my husband and it arrived very quickly. It was well packaged and has been a great success. It boots up fast and (so far) is proving reliable. (Posted on 28/01/2019)
Five stars Excellent Very happy Review by Theresa
Price
Quality
Value
From ordering the Laptop to receiving the Laptop everything was excellent. Staff very polite would recommend (Posted on 22/01/2019)
laptop Review by chunky
Price
Quality
Value
My levono laptop was very good but it would not recognise the dvd drive we tried the replacement but that could not recognise the driver as well ,if you could solve this problem i would willingly have another from you .Please contact me if this is possible (Posted on 08/12/2018)
Arrived on time without a mark on it. Review by The Leatherman
Price
Quality
Value
The thinkpad arrived on time and without a mark on it. You can only tell it is not new by the generic packageing, which was more than adaquote to protect the laptop in transit. Would have been even better if the office package was installed rather than, just the activation key for a download. But only took 30mins, for an excelent laptop. (Posted on 19/06/2018)
Lenovo ThinkPad 430 Review by Phil
Price
Quality
Value
This is the second Lenovo laptop that I have puchased from Microdream. Both in excellent condition and upon opening the lid both looked as new.
Paid for next day delivery, a tad expensive but the laptop was very securely packed against damage in transit and arrived at 8.30am the next morning. One slight criticision in that the Express Card dust cover was missing but I purchased a dummy cover for little money. I would use this Company again. Prompt response in case of any query and I have recommended MicroDream to friends.
Phil W

(Posted on 29/01/2018)
Lenovo T430 Laptop Review by P Wade
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered a Lenovo ThinkPad T430 on Monday15th January & paid for next day delivery. It arrived promptly the next morning at 8.30am. Securely packed against damage in transit. Very satisfied with my purchase almost as good as new, slight scuff mark next to DVD drive but hardly noticeable unless you were looking. Opening the lid revealed a keyboard and screen as new looking. My only complaint was that the Express Card slot was missing its cover. However I purchased a new one for very little money. This is the second laptop I have bought from Microdream and would certainly recommend the Company. Service help is also very good. P Wade (Posted on 24/01/2018)
As Good As New. Five Stars. Review by Anonymous
Price
Quality
Value
Received the laptop promptly after making the payment.
Laptop has no visible signs of wear.
All hardware is in perfect working order.
Good price
It's possible that it may malfunction unexpectedly in the near future, but so far I see no indication that it will do so. (Good thing it comes with a warranty)
Thanks Microdream! (Posted on 18/10/2017)
Good experience dealing with MicroDream Limited Review by Michael B.
Price
Quality
Value
This company was recommended to me by our IT Manager as reliable and offering used equipment in nearly-new condition with some possible insignificant defects. I needed a laptop quite urgently, so I ordered ThinkPadT430 with i5 processor, SSD, WebCam and DVD-RW. The state of the laptop was as good as new, there was a problem with DVD-RW - it was faulty (I could not download pronter software). When I filled out the ticket on MicroDream website and explained to the contact person what the problem was, the issue was addressed immediately and MicroDreams sent me a replacement DVD-RW drive which arrived on the next day. This would give anyone confidence that even if there are some issues, they will be addressed. Do recommend and will get back to them again myself. (Posted on 01/09/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkPad T430 Laptop PC Core i5-3320M 8GB 120GB SSD DVDRW WiFi WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top