Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Complete set of 21.5" Monitor and Dell OptiPlex Quad Core i5-2400 8GB 1000GB WiFi Windows 10 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 25147


Availability 175 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 2 for £262.42 (£314.90 incl. VAT) each and save 2%
  • Buy 5 for £258.25 (£309.90 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 10 for £249.92 (£299.90 incl. VAT) each and save 7%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £349.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £266.58 Incl. VAT: £319.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Cant fault it Review by CaptainTes
Price
Quality
Value
Super value, prompt delivery. Accidentaly sent an eu power cable but rang, spoke to a very friendly woman and was sent and recieved a uk power cable one the next morning. Cant knock it will be back again in the future no doubt. Machine runs like a dream. Nice one micro dream. (Posted on 26/07/2018)
Was really pleased with the quality Review by Cheshire Digital Skills Academy
Price
Quality
Value
Was really pleased with the quality of the products, just like new. CPU was small and compact with plenty of USB slots. We would highly recommend MicroDream. (Posted on 14/12/2017)
Easy Review by Samantha Campbell
Price
Quality
Value
The website was easy to use, refurbished PC arrived (on the date specified), easily set up and no problems. Price was great and everything looks brand new. Would definitely recommend this site to others. (Posted on 09/08/2017)
Very good Review by Jeff
Price
Quality
Value
The computer turned on which is a great start and then it exploded (Posted on 24/07/2017)
Top class Review by Billie
Price
Quality
Value
How can I start , for a start all the big boys should watch out ,quality and excellent service keep up the good work (Posted on 20/04/2017)
PC Review Review by MG
Price
Quality
Value
Very impressed with my purchase from Micro Dream. For a refurbished computer there is barely a scratch on it, and looking at it you would think it was brand new.
Installation and set up was a breeze, following the instructions supplied.
I would recommend Micro Dream to everyone, to have a refurbished computer at a fraction of the price of a new one is a god send. (Posted on 01/03/2017)
Great service Review by Lorraine Gibbons
Price
Quality
Value
Great service, super fast delivery. So far delighted with computer. (Posted on 01/03/2017)
highly delighted Review by Optiplex
Price
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my Pc , it arrived on time , well packaged , and complete with set up guide.
It came complete with a brand new monitor, keyboard and mouse, the tower its self is in excellent condition, hardly any clue as to it being refurbished.
Everything works perfectly, so i am very pleased with the service i have received from Microdream, and would buy from them again, or recommend to anyone looking for a new computer. !! (Posted on 08/02/2017)
Great service at every stage. Review by Mike Hardy
Price
Quality
Value
Easy to follow website, great prices and reliable delivery and information at every stage. A great service throughout and would recommend and be my first point of call for future purchases Many thanks (Posted on 29/12/2016)
Dell OptiPlex Refurbished PC Review by John O C
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered a 'package deal'. PC with Win 10, 22" Screen, Mouse & Keyboard & new SSD. It arrived within 48 hrs, in absolutely excellent packing including useful 'Get Started' instructions. All the kit looked new & performed as new without any difficulty at all. Brilliant, the boot up time is unbelievably short and the screen resolution very good. In my view MicroDream Ltd has provided outstanding value and customer service. I can strongly recommend this company. (Posted on 09/05/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Complete set of 21.5" Monitor and Dell OptiPlex Quad Core i5-2400 8GB 1000GB WiFi Windows 10 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top