Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Dell OptiPlex 990 SFF Quad Core i5-2400 8GB 128GB SSD Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 25143


Availability 34 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 2 for £137.42 (£164.90 incl. VAT) each and save 3%
  • Buy 5 for £133.25 (£159.90 incl. VAT) each and save 6%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £299.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £141.58 Incl. VAT: £169.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
WoW Review by Juan
Price
Quality
Value
Wow is all I can say and why didn't i know about them sooner lol
The machine runs like A dream and is better than the one I had b4 that I brought directly from dell
All I can say is they have bagged themselves a loyal customer in me
FANTASTIC guys keep up the good work
Thank you micro dream (Posted on 08/02/2018)
WOW is what first comes to mind Review by JUANITA
Price
Quality
Value
WOW is what first comes to mind Delivery was super fast and hassle free as was ordering PC on website The machine itself is Dell optiplex 990 and works like a dream has a few scratches but WHO CARES the PC is better than the one I had before which I brought directly from Dell and cost double what I paid for this I will definitely buy from them again and I would recommend to ANYONE who is thinking about it to go ahead you won't regret it I wish I knew about them sooner Thank you MICRODREAEM (Posted on 02/02/2018)
Quality, what was I worried about! Review by Alfred Remington Sparrowhawk
Price
Quality
Value
I have to admit, I was really worried about buying a refurbished bit of kit. After being told by many IT professionals to go for it, I did. It was an easy process to pay. Delivery was on time and was packaged brilliantly.

It had an instruction manual that any non-IT literate person can follow. The system is quick, smart and full of good surprises.

Very good buy, very good product. Go for it! (Posted on 29/09/2017)
Impressive - if you've any doubts, don't! Review by Mr & Mrs Redgrave
Price
Quality
Value
I was, at first sceptical about purchasing a pre-conditioned product. However, upon discussing this with others that were experts in the field, they advised that what I was buy was an absolute bargain. I received the items as confirmed at purchase stage. It was packaged well and was sealed so nothing could be damaged. It was easy to put together and works like a dream. I'd recommend this company to others for sure! (Posted on 15/09/2017)
Really nice product Review by Ray H
Price
Quality
Value
Bought to replace aging tower unit. Compact and neatly fits on the desk area.
Everything worked out of the box with a few minor setups for my particular printer etc.
I didn't need the ESET security software or Office products so would have preferred these to be optional rather than mandated when ordering.
Over all, very pleased with Microdream's service. (Posted on 26/07/2017)
Equipment was in good condition and as … Review by Richard Marston
Price
Quality
Value
Equipment was in good condition and as described. It was unclear if monitor to PC cables were included, it would be useful to mention this in the order details. Cables were sent but didn't match all required connections so converters had to be purchased before second screens could be connected. (Posted on 25/04/2017)
first class service ..no other words … Review by Keith
Price
Quality
Value
first class service ..no other words needed ! (Posted on 24/04/2017)
I would definitely buy from you again. Review by paul sargent
Price
Quality
Value
It was great doing business with you, well packaged with prompt delivery..... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (Posted on 03/02/2017)
Small and fast Review by Johnny#
Price
Quality
Value
I bought this because of the solid state drive - the rest of the spec was decent enough too. The SSD is pricey and small capacity but fantastically quick which makes boot times really short and I hope very reliable. I have external and network storage so didn't need terabytes on board. So far very happy with it.

Very happy with the customer service from microdream too - it was an entirely pain free experience buying from them and would use again. (Posted on 24/11/2016)
Well Satisfied Review by Fenlandboy
Price
Quality
Value
I've found the whole process of buying from MicroDream a rather pleasant and stress free experience. Before buying I called for advice on which product to buy and found Kieron to be extremely helpful and friendly. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and have no hesitation in recommending MicroDream to anyone who is looking for high quality certified refurbished equipment. Many thanks. (Posted on 23/11/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dell OptiPlex 990 SFF Quad Core i5-2400 8GB 128GB SSD Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top