Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Dell OptiPlex 7010 SFF 3rd Gen Quad Core i5-3470 8GB 250GB DVDRW Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 25123


Availability 149 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 2 for £137.49 (£164.99 incl. VAT) each and save 3%
  • Buy 5 for £133.32 (£159.99 incl. VAT) each and save 6%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £199.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £141.58 Incl. VAT: £169.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Does the job Review by Bennyp
Price
Quality
Value
Capable complete pc, no issues thanks. (Posted on 12/01/2019)
value and quality Review by vern
Price
Quality
Value
it came as expected. the only thing i wasn't expecting was the quality. had it not been for the box it came in i would have thought it was new.
it took a while for all the updates but now i have a superb, like new, ultra fast computer. well worth the money. would definitely recommend microdreams (Posted on 14/12/2018)
Excellent product. Shame about communication Review by Sawsmith
Price
Quality
Value
I can't fault the PC at all, however I sent an important email requesting a minor change to the specification and didn't even receive an acknowledgement of receipt let alone the change that I requested. (Posted on 13/11/2018)
Excellent Review by PB
Price
Quality
Value
Genuine fully refurbished machines. Very clean and tidy outside, like new inside, official Windows 10 Pro COA, and solid warranty. (Posted on 28/09/2018)
A really genuine value for money purchase. Review by JPS
Price
Quality
Value
Both looking , ordering, receiving and value for money were of a high standard.- couldn't have been easier and thoroughly impressed
(Posted on 04/06/2018)
Easy web site to place my order Review by Paul in Sheffield
Price
Quality
Value
Easy web site to place my order, could choose a delivery date and the contents of the box matched my order on the day it was due. Some confusion about the Windows 10 license code being visible on the PC cabinet, resolved with a phone call to MicroDream help desk. (Posted on 08/06/2017)
Rapid delivery and PC as expected. Review by Gareth T.
Price
Quality
Value
PC arrived promptly as specified and is working well. (Posted on 22/02/2017)
Great Value PC Review by Steve Wilson
Price
Quality
Value
Wanted to replace an old PC without spending a fortune. Can't recommend MicroDream highly enough for excellent value/quality/service. The PC arrived in a couple of days, was easy to set up and a good price for the spec. Thank you. (Posted on 11/11/2016)
perfect quality. fast delivery. Review by Ali Raza
Price
Quality
Value
got 3 X i5 with 8 gig ram. all work smoothly. (Posted on 26/07/2016)
Good quality refurbish but would like an option for telephone help Review by Stumpy
Price
Quality
Value
Good quality refurbished machine, but would like an option for telephone help as e-mail support when you have a setup issue is more difficult, cumbersome and slow. (Posted on 08/07/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dell OptiPlex 7010 SFF 3rd Gen Quad Core i5-3470 8GB 250GB DVDRW Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top