Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Dell Latitude E6420 14.1" Laptop PC - 8GB 120GB Solid State Drive DVDRW WiFi WebCam Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Laptop

Product Code: 25121


Availability 4 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £289.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £199.92 Incl. VAT: £239.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
So far generally very pleased. Review by regalan
Price
Quality
Value
Updating from a Win7 laptop which was very slow, this machine is remarkably quick, particularly at startup due to the solid state drive. It was delivered on time and shows no sign of prior usage. Will appreciate it more when I get to know 10 better, but so far would certainly recommend it and Microdream .

(Posted on 20/11/2018)
I do highly recommend MicroDream Review by Sergey Hollister
Price
Quality
Value
I do highly recommend MicroDream. Purchased my Dell Latitude laptop about a week ago. The machine is great (so far), working well. Arrived as scheduled, and the service was good. (Posted on 25/04/2017)
Very pleased Review by Nick B
Price
Quality
Value
Only had the laptop for a few weeks but very pleased so far and a bargain at the price. It's second-hand so a couple of scratches on the corners, to be expected, otherwise in very nice condition and a SSD drive installed with Windows 10 and no bloatware whatsoever... a big plus point. No problems with delivery and packaging whatsoever. In short, recommended. (Posted on 28/01/2017)
First class seller Review by Golfnut
Price
Quality
Value
Laptop in very good condition like new very fast and capable machine well pleased with Microdream would recommend to anyone (Posted on 18/01/2017)
Great Overall Review by Bill
Price
Quality
Value
Great service
Lots of informain
Nice product
Quick delivery.
(Posted on 15/11/2016)
Dell Laptop. Review by William
Price
Quality
Value
Very well informed on progress and delivery of purchased item , Fantastic service. (Posted on 09/11/2016)
Dell Satellite laptop Review by Duncan McNair
Price
Quality
Value
The laptop is exactly what I need, a refurbished machine at a sensible price. It is fast and straightforward. It just works the way a computer should and MicroDream have been very helpful with the few queries I have had. (Posted on 18/10/2016)
5 star things Review by Alexander
Price
Quality
Value
PC was in superb condition for a refurb, v fast delivery, and wrapped up snug as hell. V happy, buy with confidence. (Posted on 27/09/2016)
Great value and service Review by Steve Seymour
Price
Quality
Value
The Dell laptop I ordered was fantastic value - all I needed and more at a very good price. I made contact with Microdream in advance of purchase to check on some of the features and the response was prompt and accurate. I liked the fact that I could select a convenient date for delivery and the laptop was delivered as promised. There was a minor issue with the internal speakers - but this was resolved speedily and effectively by Microdream. Can't fault the business or the laptop and I will definitely be using them again. (Posted on 03/08/2016)
Great value and service Review by Steve
Price
Quality
Value
The Dell laptop I ordered was fantastic value - all I needed and more at a very good price. I made contact with Microdream in advance of purchase to check on some of the features and the response was prompt and accurate. I liked the fact that I could select a convenient date for delivery and the laptop was delivered as promised. There was a minor issue with the internal speakers - but this was resolved speedily and effectively by Microdream. Can't fault the business or the laptop and I will definitely be using them again. (Posted on 02/08/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dell Latitude E6420 14.1" Laptop PC - 8GB 120GB Solid State Drive DVDRW WiFi WebCam Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Laptop

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top