Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Dell OptiPlex 990 SFF Quad Core i5-2400 16GB 1TB Windows 10 Professional Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 25057


Availability 0 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout. Next Day available (UK)
  • Buy 5 for £245.75 (£294.90 incl. VAT) each and save 2%
  • Buy 10 for £241.58 (£289.90 incl. VAT) each and save 4%

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: £399.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £249.92 Incl. VAT: £299.90

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Nice small Desktop. Review by Tokes
Price
Value
Quality
Worked well right from first plug in and switch on.
Down side . Find it difficult to find the switch to boot up. DVD tray awfull when trying to load a disk, I find I have to use two hands to get a disk to fit in the DVD tray. (Posted on 13/11/2017)
fast great delivery and service Review by Aaron Penfold
Quality
Price
Value
fast great delivery and service! Product was spot on as well! (Posted on 17/07/2017)
Great customer services Review by Adil Loudiyi
Value
Quality
Price
Very happy with the purchase Great company with very good customer service Well done boys (Posted on 28/03/2017)
Quality low price workstations Review by Steve Richardson
Value
Quality
Price
Bought 2 of these, great spec, nice machines. Very clean, no problems. Ideal office workhorses. (Posted on 19/10/2016)
Dell 16gb 1tb computer Review by Sherri
Value
Quality
Price
A very quick non issue purchase which I'm very happy with. My new computer works like a dream! (Posted on 18/10/2016)
Why pay more? Review by Cornelius Brown
Value
Quality
Price
I was looking to replace my 2007 PC for something faster. I came across Microdream website and was impressed with their products. The new computer was good value for money and Microdream allowed me to add extras. Microdream were easy to deal with and the new PC arrived on the day promised. I am very happy and will use them again for any future purchases. (Posted on 05/10/2016)
Very efficient Review by Marlpool
Quality
Price
Value
Would not know it was refurbished, arrived promptly, good price and worked out the box. (Posted on 11/08/2016)
Could not ask for more Review by Ian Mills
Quality
Price
Value
Did what they said and for desk side computers refurbished makes a lot of financial sense. (Posted on 09/08/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dell OptiPlex 990 SFF Quad Core i5-2400 16GB 1TB Windows 10 Professional Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top