Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Lenovo ThinkPad T440p 14.1" i5-4300M 4GB 500GB DVDRW WebCam USB 3.0 WiFi Bluetooth Windows 10 Professional 64-bit Laptop PC Computer

Product Code: 24743


Availability 0 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: Out of stock

Excl. VAT: £291.58 Incl. VAT: £349.90

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
ReFurbished Laptops Review by Kishor
Price
Quality
Value
The laptop was delivered in good time - a little surprised how sluggish it was and the screen has scuff marks (Posted on 23/08/2020)
First class service, great laptop Review by Stupot
Price
Quality
Value
Great service, laptop like a brand new one,easy to set up, delivered on time, would recommend mirodream to anyone. Thanks for a great service. (Posted on 17/08/2020)
Nice laptop in as new condition Review by FH
Price
Quality
Value
The laptop arrived well packed and in as new condition. I am new to laptops and Windows 10 so it will take me some time to get used to it but so far I am enjoying it, it is a pleasure to use.
FH
(Posted on 29/04/2020)
Excellent Product and Service Review by Emma
Price
Quality
Value
It's hard to believe these laptops are refurbished, my laptop arrived in mint condition and runs perfectly. I'm very pleased with the quality of the delivery service and the laptop. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family! (Posted on 13/04/2020)
Good service all round Review by Donboy
Price
Quality
Value
The service was good, delivered on time. Item was as described, in fact looked good as new. Price was good so would certainly reccomend (Posted on 31/12/2019)
Great value! Review by OAPsurfer
Price
Quality
Value
This is the third computer I've bought from Microdream, the other two were desktops. As with the others they arrive prompty and work straight out of the box. The only problems I've had are mine, what's that password again?
No-one who's seen it believes it's refurbished, there isn't a mark on it, and why pay twice the price for new one with a similar warranty? (Posted on 02/12/2019)
Extremely pleased. Review by Jean
Price
Quality
Value
The fact that this is the second PC I have bought from Micro Dream (this is a Think Pad,the first was a Desk top) speaks for itself. I am particularly pleased that the battery lasts for over 3 hours between charges. I recommend the company to anyone thinking of replacing a PC.
Thank you. (Posted on 21/10/2019)
Very pleased. Review by KH
Price
Quality
Value
The laptop arrived as expected. I'm beautiful condition. Now getting to grips with Windows 10. KH (Posted on 27/08/2019)
Very Good Review by Meridian
Price
Quality
Value
I wanted a higher spec more sturdy business machine instead of the usual poor quality cheaper machines available. So far these have been very good and have now bought 2 of these. Even though these are re-furbished it's difficult to tell as they look new.
I hope they stand the test of time but so far so good. (Posted on 15/04/2016)
Very Good Service and Product Review by Ian Pounder
Price
Quality
Value
Refurbished Laptop was in great condition and so far am vey happy with it. Only had it a few weeks so difficult to comment on what may or may not happen. However I have bought a second laptop (same model) on the strength of the quality of the first one. Would recommend to others without hesitation. (Posted on 16/03/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkPad T440p 14.1" i5-4300M 4GB 500GB DVDRW WebCam USB 3.0 WiFi Bluetooth Windows 10 Professional 64-bit Laptop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top