Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Windows 10, Dell Optiplex Desktop PC, Dual Core, 4GB Ram, 160GB Hard Drive, DVD

Product Code: 24718


Availability 375 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Delivery
  • Buy 5 for £87.49 (£104.99 incl. VAT) each and save 5%
  • Buy 10 for £83.32 (£99.99 incl. VAT) each and save 10%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £119.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £91.58 Incl. VAT: £109.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Very pleased with this machine, I was looking for a Win 10 machine with a PCI slot and found this one! Review by Dell boy
Price
Quality
Value
Very pleased with everything, and a blessing that I didn't have to buy all the ancillaries that I already had from my old machine. (Posted on 29/11/2018)
Did exactly what it said on the tin Review by Clive
Price
Quality
Value
Did exactly what it said on the tin (Posted on 22/11/2018)
The website is a bit clunky, but products are not. Review by Connor Dodgson
Price
Quality
Value
The website is a bit clunky, could do with a facelift. However, products wise they're golden and we will be using them for future purchases for our company. (Posted on 19/04/2018)
Micro-Perfect Review by Oladimeji Abdulganiy
Price
Quality
Value
Although, I have just started to use my desktop, but so far, I really appreciate your efforts in bringing refurbished computers to the services of the poor masses. Perfectly working so far. (Posted on 19/03/2018)
Delivery dates met Review by Mr Michael Davey
Price
Quality
Value
Delivery dates met, and on the day the I was given a time slot which was met, the case of the machine looked in prime condition I was unable to set up the machine for a week due to dealing with more urgent problems, but the set up went just about seamlessly, although it seems to work correctly and runs my programs it does keep telling me I need to activate windows, will have to get someone to sort that. (Posted on 19/03/2018)
Exactly what I expected Review by Robert ledwards
Price
Quality
Value
Exactly what I expected, and great assistance from the team with a minor snag early on, quickly resolved. Top kit. (Posted on 19/03/2018)
Excellent value for money Review by Cheryl
Price
Quality
Value
Great value product
Very clear about add-ons/upgrades when making purchase
Very easy to install on arrival
Small problem with ESET security but now resolved, customer services did reply promptly
Would definitely recommend.
I don't think I'll be purchasing a brand new desktop again (Posted on 18/03/2018)
Good quality & inexpensive Review by Office
Price
Quality
Value
I loved the way the customer is able to start with a basic machine and upgrade various elements if required. I was also very impressed that there is the option to upgrade to windows professional, and also to buy Microsoft Office.

Delivery was fast and as promised, although there was an issue with the courier being delayed this was outwith Microdream control. The service and speed that Microdream offer was fantastic.

Based on this experience I would definitely purchase from MicroDream again in the future. (Posted on 06/03/2018)
perfect Review by nick
Price
Quality
Value
Perfect item and seller thank you (Posted on 09/02/2018)
Computer Review by Fitz
Price
Quality
Value
Bought for my granddaughter good quality reliable I have bought 4 over the last year would definitely recommend them (Posted on 07/02/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Windows 10, Dell Optiplex Desktop PC, Dual Core, 4GB Ram, 160GB Hard Drive, DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top