Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Windows 10, Dell Optiplex Desktop PC, Dual Core, 4GB Ram, 160GB Hard Drive, DVD

Product Code: 24718


Availability 230 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 5 for £62.42 (£74.90 incl. VAT) each and save 32%
  • Buy 10 for £58.32 (£69.99 incl. VAT) each and save 37%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £119.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £91.58 Incl. VAT: £109.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Tremendous Review by Squadeblade
Price
Quality
Value
As a small business user this is ideal at a great price.
The unit is unmarked and arrived well protected and packaged. It performs well for the functions needed such a Office , scanning and browsing the net. However I am confident it would handle more demanding tasks with ease. Highly recommend. (Posted on 09/05/2019)
Lots of pc for very little bucks Review by Steve
Price
Quality
Value
Arrived quickly, well packaged, good condition. Setting up was easy - documentation was minimal but more than adequate. All in all, a very satisfactory experience … will definite buy again. (Posted on 02/05/2019)
Dell Computer Review by Paul
Price
Quality
Value
Delivery was ahead of that specified.

Product was easy to set up except for Anti Virus Software which kept asking for licence key. Had to contact Provider direct to sort this.

Other than that all a success would use again as the need arises. (Posted on 10/04/2019)
Great Buy Review by SandraG
Price
Quality
Value
This arrived on the date I chose. It was well packed. The instructions were easy to follow. It is a really great buy and the service was second to none. (Posted on 03/01/2019)
Very pleased with this machine, I was looking for a Win 10 machine with a PCI slot and found this one! Review by Dell boy
Price
Quality
Value
Very pleased with everything, and a blessing that I didn't have to buy all the ancillaries that I already had from my old machine. (Posted on 29/11/2018)
Did exactly what it said on the tin Review by Clive
Price
Quality
Value
Did exactly what it said on the tin (Posted on 22/11/2018)
The website is a bit clunky, but products are not. Review by Connor Dodgson
Price
Quality
Value
The website is a bit clunky, could do with a facelift. However, products wise they're golden and we will be using them for future purchases for our company. (Posted on 19/04/2018)
Micro-Perfect Review by Oladimeji Abdulganiy
Price
Quality
Value
Although, I have just started to use my desktop, but so far, I really appreciate your efforts in bringing refurbished computers to the services of the poor masses. Perfectly working so far. (Posted on 19/03/2018)
Delivery dates met Review by Mr Michael Davey
Price
Quality
Value
Delivery dates met, and on the day the I was given a time slot which was met, the case of the machine looked in prime condition I was unable to set up the machine for a week due to dealing with more urgent problems, but the set up went just about seamlessly, although it seems to work correctly and runs my programs it does keep telling me I need to activate windows, will have to get someone to sort that. (Posted on 19/03/2018)
Exactly what I expected Review by Robert ledwards
Price
Quality
Value
Exactly what I expected, and great assistance from the team with a minor snag early on, quickly resolved. Top kit. (Posted on 19/03/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Windows 10, Dell Optiplex Desktop PC, Dual Core, 4GB Ram, 160GB Hard Drive, DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top