Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Laptop PC - 12.5" (1366x768) 2nd Gen Core i5-2520M(2.5GHz) 4GB 250GB WebCam Windows 10 Professional 64-bit

Product Code: 23942


Availability 0 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: £249.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £199.92 Incl. VAT: £239.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect for non-computer types. Review by P Cooke
Price
Quality
Value
The X220 is perfect for non-computing types, it takes the 'grind' out. It suits my simple webbing needs perfectly and at such a reasonable price. (Posted on 04/01/2020)
Best buy. Review by Sam
Price
Quality
Value
The product is very good condition. Excellent service. Highly recommended. (Posted on 11/07/2019)
Great service Review by Pete
Price
Quality
Value
The laptop I purchased performs like new. I had an issue with the battery which i reported and after asking me to send over a battery report (which they very clearly talked me through) a new one was sent out the same day. Very reliable and trustworthy company. (Posted on 01/05/2019)
Lenovo Thinkpad X220 Review by Amorio2015
Price
Quality
Value
Laptop arrived quickly and as perfect as expected. Yes it's refurbed machine though you wouldn't necessarily be able to tell, such was the condition in which it was received. I also upgraded RAM to 8GB and 256GB SSD which has made all the difference. Battery life was as expected for the age of the machine and one would do well to acquire a replacement battery which are in abundance and easily found for this specific model.
Very satisfied with my purchase with the security of 12 month RTB warranty. Many thanks MicroDream! (Posted on 14/05/2018)
very fast delivery Review by Laurence Rew
Price
Quality
Value
very fast delivery, a couple of minor probs but corrected very quickly. customer service good if a little curt ! (Posted on 19/03/2018)
great service Review by Martyn Cowlishaw
Price
Quality
Value
great service and delivered on date stated (Posted on 17/10/2017)
Very good product and service Review by Marty
Price
Quality
Value
very easy to use, better and faster than my old one (Posted on 11/10/2017)
Good site and does what says on tin … Review by catriona renfrew
Price
Quality
Value
Good site and does what says on tin when order placed (Posted on 31/08/2017)
Great item and service Review by pennygreen
Price
Quality
Value
This is the second time our charity has purchased from Microdream. Good value for money, great condition product and helpful pre purchase service. (Posted on 23/08/2017)
Thought it was so good I bought another Review by solarschols
Price
Quality
Value
I bought the first laptop 12 months ago for my self and have just bought another for my wife. Running windows10 is a breeze. HAs plenty of grunt for what is required of it. (Posted on 22/06/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkPad X220 Laptop PC - 12.5" (1366x768) 2nd Gen Core i5-2520M(2.5GHz) 4GB 250GB WebCam Windows 10 Professional 64-bit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top