Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Gaming PC Dell 790 Quad Core i5-2500 8GB 500GB GeForce GTX 1050 Windows 10 64Bit Desktop Computer

Product Code: 21938


Availability 0 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: £399.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £308.25 Incl. VAT: £369.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Product Review by Josh
Price
Quality
Value
Runs all the games I wanted and is quiet. (Posted on 16/07/2018)
Dell gaming PC Review by Dave K
Price
Quality
Value
Fast delivery, PC was just as described. Great service. (Posted on 29/03/2018)
Overall pretty happy. Review by Mike
Price
Quality
Value
Pretty happy with this purchase. I’ve been trying to afford a gaming PC for some time now, Micro Dream has made that possible. The PC and monitor work great and have been reconditioned to a high standard.
However: the wireless keyboard and mouse regularly disconnects even with new batteries; the Microsoft Office 2016 licence key is for a Polish version (still works fine with everything in English); the delivery company delayed my delivery 3 times.
Even with the 3 negatives listed above, I would still buy for Micro Dream again. Overall they met my expectations. (Posted on 21/03/2018)
There was just one little problem Review by Graham Wassell
Price
Quality
Value
There was just one little problem, it all connected ok but screen was in sleep mode and I could not get it out. Sent email to support and was asked if monitor had white DVI connecter which I replied it did, and the next day received the DVI connector. All A1 since. Excellent service and I would recommend anyone to use this service. Many thanks. Graham Wassell. (Posted on 18/01/2018)
Would use MicroDream again Review by David Roberts
Price
Quality
Value
Delivery was prompt and the quality of the computer was to a very high standard. To look at my Dell Optiplex, you'd think it was new. (Posted on 16/11/2017)
Desktop now working brilliantly Review by Mrs Lisa Ham
Price
Quality
Value
Desktop now working brilliantly, wrong lead initially sent but quickly sorted and put in the post straight away. The IT support was very helpful with our WiFi problem which had nothing to do with the machine. All in all great service and product, thank you (Posted on 26/10/2017)
My son has only just set up my new … Review by Mrs Hinckley
Price
Quality
Value
My son has only just set up my new computer, hence the delay. It is working fine and I am very pleased with it. Just hope everything will continue to be excellent in the future. (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Gaming PC Review by Jonathan Smith
Price
Quality
Value
The Gaming PC purchased arrived on time and as specified. No complaints. All good. Works perfectly. (Posted on 15/12/2016)
No complaints Review by Omar Clarke
Price
Quality
Value
Everything was good, would definitely recommend to anyone (Posted on 27/09/2016)
excellent value and superb quality Review by Francis Ellingworth
Price
Quality
Value
Ordered and specified all the extras I wanted it arrived on time on the day indicated. Set it up switched on and it does exactly what it says on the tin! Spot on Very pleased (Posted on 02/06/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gaming PC Dell 790 Quad Core i5-2500 8GB 500GB GeForce GTX 1050 Windows 10 64Bit Desktop Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top