Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Gaming PC Dell 990 Quad Core i5-2400 8GB 320GB GeForce GTX 1050 WiFi Windows 10 Pro 64Bit Desktop Computer

Product Code: 21664


Availability 13 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £449.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £241.58 Incl. VAT: £289.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I used this company 2 years ago Review by Allison Lawton
Price
Quality
Value
I used this company 2 years ago for some refurbed desktops. I needed more and this is the first place I looked. Value for money, efficient service, website and choices easy to follow. Would recommend without hesitation. (Posted on 13/12/2017)
Fanastic PC Good Service Review by Dave Mc
Price
Quality
Value
Fantastic PC even managed to put my own hard drives with no issues and after a few teething problems (dont mention IMAP!) its running brilliantly . You could almost say the PC is brand new from the outside !
Iwould highly recommend this seller they also answered all my questions before I bought it . (Posted on 23/03/2017)
Top class service, great value for money Review by Vince M
Price
Quality
Value
Couple of pre-purchase enquiries were quickly answered. Paid extra for next day delivery which was fulfilled as expected with great communication throughout. PC and monitor arrived really well packaged. PC was immaculate inside, with Samsung SSD, Crucial RAM and Zotac graphics card so no shortcuts there either. For refurbs, I would say that both PC and monitor are in excellent condition. Windows 10 setup was a breeze, PC boots up in under 20 seconds and runs cool and quiet. As a cost effective way to get your kids their first proper gaming PC, I'd thoroughly recommend Microdream. (Posted on 26/07/2016)
good quality value for money Review by Sion
Price
Quality
Value
got a gaming pc - no issues delivered safely and well packaged following day, pc works like a dream and was exactly as described really happy. (Posted on 31/05/2016)
Good Review by Mark Butler
Price
Quality
Value
It is a nice little machine, very strong, running Fallout 4 on high settings. The hardware is practical for it's age.

However, there are some bugbears: only one case fan is a worry as it not sufficient cooling for a high powered rig like that; although it is cheap, I would have expected more Hard drive space (But that was expected for it's price) and finally the PSU on it is a bit weak so can play trouble if the PC is on a extension lead.

All in all it was a worthwhile buy, it keeps up with the same power as my brothers gaming rig. I really enjoy using it and I'm very happy to upgrade and keep this machine for a while longer. (Posted on 31/03/2016)
excellent Review by william blacklock
Price
Quality
Value
I bought this computer from MicroDream, and I new it was reconditioned but I did not know what the condition it would be in.I am very pleased with the computer,switched on and everything works great, l would recommend this company to my friends. Thank you MicroDream. Excellent service and delivery. (Posted on 19/03/2015)
Dell Desktop Review by Caroline
Price
Quality
Value
Arrived very well packed and fast delivery, Thankyou (Posted on 10/03/2015)
Gaming PC Dell 990 Quad Core i5 8GB GTX 750 Ti Windows 7 64-Bit Desktop Computer Review by Ronald Kelly
Price
Quality
Value
The PC arrived within 48 hours and was exactly as described. So far everything is working well. (Posted on 04/03/2015)
used dell desktop Review by James Gray
Price
Quality
Value
good price even upgrades are well priced quickly delivered (Posted on 18/02/2015)
Dell Optiplex 990 Gaming PC Review by Paul
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered this PC off of of eBay from MicroDream. It was a refurbished Dell Optiplex 990 with a fitted nVidia GeForce 750 Ti graphics card and a Windows 7 Home Premium licence. It was delivered quickly, well packaged and well described. The PC worked out of the box with no issues and I was gaming in no time. I'd happily order from MicroDream again.
(Posted on 13/02/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gaming PC Dell 990 Quad Core i5-2400 8GB 320GB GeForce GTX 1050 WiFi Windows 10 Pro 64Bit Desktop Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top