Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Complete Set of Gaming PC Lenovo ThinkCentre WiFi GeForce GT710 HDMI Windows 10 Home PC Computer

Product Code: 21628


Availability 61 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 2 for £137.42 (£164.90 incl. VAT) each and save 3%
  • Buy 5 for £133.25 (£159.90 incl. VAT) each and save 6%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £199.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £141.58 Incl. VAT: £169.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Very good service Review by Ian
Price
Quality
Value
PC arrived quickly and was easy to set up. Good condition and pleased with the quality for the price paid. Would definitely recommend. (Posted on 08/04/2020)
Quick delivery well packaged no fuss Review by Melvin
Price
Quality
Value
Was as described (Posted on 28/01/2020)
Fantastic! Review by Blu
Price
Quality
Value
Bought for my son for Christmas. He loves it! The only problem is getting him off it. Excellent quality, very pleased. Highly recommended! Thank you. (Posted on 02/01/2020)
It's bear good mate Review by Hiya_lol
Price
Quality
Value
Good init init good (Posted on 22/10/2019)
perfect for what I wanted Review by shannon
Price
Quality
Value
perfect for what I wanted (Posted on 26/09/2019)
Great service Review by Linda
Price
Quality
Value
After panicking there was no need it came when it said it would son is well impressed with it he is playing Sims 4 on it would recommend microdreams to family in next few weeks I'll be getting myself all in one computer thanks microdreams (Posted on 11/06/2019)
Computer came on day planned Review by Leah
Price
Quality
Value
Computer came on day planned easy to set up no complaints my son is happy with it (Posted on 21/03/2018)
Brilliant from start to finish!! Review by Debbie
Price
Quality
Value
Purchased a refurbished gaming pc bundle for an extremely low price. I had it on a next day delivery and it arrived less than 24 hours later. The monitor was of a different brand to the processing unit, and the keyboard and mouse was generic but new. Packaged very well and easy to set up. It did require upgrading to windows 10 which took quite a few hours but once done it worked as we hoped it would. Sims 4 worked fab, Minecraft etc. My daughter is extremely happy! Would definitely be back for any further future purchase :) (Posted on 11/01/2018)
Very good service Review by Jennifer Shaw
Price
Quality
Value
Very good service (Posted on 10/01/2018)
This was a good experience with this Review by Julie Taylor
Price
Quality
Value
This was a good experience with this company. Really pleased with pc - it was easy to set up with no issues. Customer Service was excellent - the only criticism was that it was quite difficult to get through to Customer Services in the run up to Xmas. Would recommend using MicroDream. (Posted on 10/01/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Complete Set of Gaming PC Lenovo ThinkCentre WiFi GeForce GT710 HDMI Windows 10 Home PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top