Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Complete Set of Gaming PC Lenovo ThinkCentre WiFi GeForce GT710 HDMI Windows 10 PC Computer

Product Code: 21628


Availability 42 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 2 for £162.42 (£194.90 incl. VAT) each and save 3%
  • Buy 5 for £158.25 (£189.90 incl. VAT) each and save 6%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £249.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £166.58 Incl. VAT: £199.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Computer came on day planned Review by Leah
Price
Quality
Value
Computer came on day planned easy to set up no complaints my son is happy with it (Posted on 21/03/2018)
Brilliant from start to finish!! Review by Debbie
Price
Quality
Value
Purchased a refurbished gaming pc bundle for an extremely low price. I had it on a next day delivery and it arrived less than 24 hours later. The monitor was of a different brand to the processing unit, and the keyboard and mouse was generic but new. Packaged very well and easy to set up. It did require upgrading to windows 10 which took quite a few hours but once done it worked as we hoped it would. Sims 4 worked fab, Minecraft etc. My daughter is extremely happy! Would definitely be back for any further future purchase :) (Posted on 11/01/2018)
Very good service Review by Jennifer Shaw
Price
Quality
Value
Very good service (Posted on 10/01/2018)
This was a good experience with this Review by Julie Taylor
Price
Quality
Value
This was a good experience with this company. Really pleased with pc - it was easy to set up with no issues. Customer Service was excellent - the only criticism was that it was quite difficult to get through to Customer Services in the run up to Xmas. Would recommend using MicroDream. (Posted on 10/01/2018)
Excellent product! Review by Julie123
Price
Quality
Value
Really pleased with this product - good quality and good value. No problems setting up and no issues up to now. Customer service was very good though lines were very busy leading up to Xmas. I was a bit dubious about buying a refurbished computer but really pleased I did. Well done to MicroDream and would definitely use again and recommend. (Posted on 04/01/2018)
product and service excellent Review by william whitton
Price
Quality
Value
product and service excellent (Posted on 04/10/2017)
Great apart from a very noisy fan Review by Tinkersel
Price
Quality
Value
Bought this for my son who suffers with autism,he already had a top spec pc,but wanted one for gaming only we seen this the price was great and we could add extras to it my son love it at first till the fan kicked in then he wasn't so happy,he says the pc is great apart from the fan as it's very noisy,it's value for money does what you want it to do just the fan is driving him mad. (Posted on 20/09/2017)
Excellent value Review by John Norman
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent value, good quality, well packed, delivered exactly on time and worked staight out of the box. Also good to see the test sheet included. This is the second computer i have purchased and would certainly recommmend MicroDream for anyone looking for a reasonable spec, home/student/business desk top. Why pay more? (Posted on 29/08/2017)
Perfect Review by Coley
Price
Quality
Value
Great little machine for the money. Ideal for the lad in his bedroom & runs everything perfectly for what he does. Did get a bigger monitor tho as a wide screen suited better. (Posted on 26/07/2017)
Great Review by Steroidtulip
Price
Quality
Value
I got this instead of a " bare bones ", build up . I got the slightly bigger hard drive ; everything else was standard. The monitor was great( a Dell) , microscopic scratch on stand . For the money you can't go wrong . It'll run Rust , Dayz and arma3 and low settings . For about £90 you could add 16 of memory and a step up low profile graphics card . For me I think it's just outstanding value . This all comes in cheaper than a netbook . This would make an ideal family computer ; add as much as your budget will allow ; works out cheaper in the end . I'm skint but really happy with all the kit I could afford . N.B. it's worth the next day delivery , bang on time and loads of communication from the delivery . (Posted on 22/06/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Complete Set of Gaming PC Lenovo ThinkCentre WiFi GeForce GT710 HDMI Windows 10 PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top