Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Lenovo ThinkCentre M92p SFF Quad Core i5-3470 8GB 250GB WiFi Windows 10 Professional 64Bit Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 21331


Availability 21 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 2 for £137.49 (£164.99 incl. VAT) each and save 3%
  • Buy 5 for £133.32 (£159.99 incl. VAT) each and save 6%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £249.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £141.58 Incl. VAT: £169.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality Review by Goriky
Price
Quality
Value
Good quality and price,very quick delivery (Posted on 23/04/2020)
Computer working well still a lot to learn regarding windows 10.Have yet to load office 2016 or office 2019. Review by Kitcat
Price
Quality
Value
As above (Posted on 09/04/2020)
No complaints Review by jaze44
Price
Quality
Value
Looks like new. Delivered exactly as promised with a two hour slot. Works perfectly. Good price for the specification. Only slight niggle is that within a week, the price has gone down £20! (Posted on 29/02/2020)
Great value for money Review by Man
Price
Quality
Value
I'm using this desktop for clipstudio, it runs great. Start up is fast plus it is super silent. (Posted on 30/12/2019)
Just perfect, I Will use Microdream again. Review by Burntdrumstix
Price
Quality
Value
I bought the pc I wanted, with the exact spec I required, at a price that still amazes me. The item was very safely packaged, and managed to make it up to me in the northern isles, off the top of Scotland, without hitch or scratch. Plugged in and set to work straight away. A very happy customer, I'll recommend to anyone who mentions even thinking about a new computer. (Posted on 25/01/2019)
Very good quality Review by N.T.
Price
Quality
Value
Very good quality refurb. Good service provided. Good communication. Only advice to other buyers would be to pay for the next day delivery. The 7 day wait and then a whole working day window of delivery was a bit of a pain. (Posted on 19/04/2018)
Lenovo Purchase Review by Jorgen Mellergaard
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent value for money. Everything as it should be. Will have no hesitation returning to Microdream next time. (Posted on 21/03/2018)
Best place to buy an office computer Review by ugurcan urul
Price
Quality
Value
Best place to buy an office computer very reliable. (Posted on 21/03/2018)
Excellent Service 5* Review by Kevin Foster
Price
Quality
Value
We have used MicroDream a few times now and bought a total of 7 pc's. We have had absolutely no issues and will definitely use them again in the future as and when we need to. (Posted on 11/01/2018)
Excellent! Review by Tony
Price
Quality
Value
May be refurb, but it looks new. Bought it with a 250GB SSD and it's lightning fast. Good value and delivered to my remote address very quickly. (Posted on 27/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkCentre M92p SFF Quad Core i5-3470 8GB 250GB WiFi Windows 10 Professional 64Bit Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top