Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Lenovo ThinkCentre M92p SFF Quad Core i5-3470 8GB 250GB WiFi Windows 10 Professional 64Bit Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 21331


Availability 37 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £249.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £158.25 Incl. VAT: £189.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Just perfect, I Will use Microdream again. Review by Burntdrumstix
Price
Quality
Value
I bought the pc I wanted, with the exact spec I required, at a price that still amazes me. The item was very safely packaged, and managed to make it up to me in the northern isles, off the top of Scotland, without hitch or scratch. Plugged in and set to work straight away. A very happy customer, I'll recommend to anyone who mentions even thinking about a new computer. (Posted on 25/01/2019)
Very good quality Review by N.T.
Price
Quality
Value
Very good quality refurb. Good service provided. Good communication. Only advice to other buyers would be to pay for the next day delivery. The 7 day wait and then a whole working day window of delivery was a bit of a pain. (Posted on 19/04/2018)
Lenovo Purchase Review by Jorgen Mellergaard
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent value for money. Everything as it should be. Will have no hesitation returning to Microdream next time. (Posted on 21/03/2018)
Best place to buy an office computer Review by ugurcan urul
Price
Quality
Value
Best place to buy an office computer very reliable. (Posted on 21/03/2018)
Excellent Service 5* Review by Kevin Foster
Price
Quality
Value
We have used MicroDream a few times now and bought a total of 7 pc's. We have had absolutely no issues and will definitely use them again in the future as and when we need to. (Posted on 11/01/2018)
Excellent! Review by Tony
Price
Quality
Value
May be refurb, but it looks new. Bought it with a 250GB SSD and it's lightning fast. Good value and delivered to my remote address very quickly. (Posted on 27/12/2017)
Highly Recommended! Review by Alison
Price
Quality
Value
Good value, arrived exactly when it should have, works perfectly. Will happily buy again and I have recommended MicroDream to all my colleagues. (Posted on 16/11/2017)
Great product Review by Alison W
Price
Quality
Value
Well packaged, arrived exactly when it should have and worked straight out of the box. I purchased the additional warranty which is also really reasonably priced. (Posted on 04/11/2017)
Excellent product Review by David C
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent product and as described and fairly priced. Arrived within timescale expected and was well packed in a strong box. The pc setup with no problems and software, files and photos etc from old broken pc transferred to this one no problems. (Posted on 05/10/2017)
Excellent product would recommend them. Review by David Crombie
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent product and as described and fairly priced. Arrived within timescale expected and was well packed in a strong box. The pc setup with no problems and software, files and photos etc from old broken pc transferred to this one no problems. (Posted on 04/10/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkCentre M92p SFF Quad Core i5-3470 8GB 250GB WiFi Windows 10 Professional 64Bit Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top