Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Complete set of Cheap Windows 10 Dual Core Desktop PC Computer DVD

Product Code: 13957


Availability 94 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 10 for £112.42 (£134.90 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 20 for £108.25 (£129.90 incl. VAT) each and save 8%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £149.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £116.58 Incl. VAT: £139.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Prompt delivery good product. Review by Sum
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered a refurbished Pc along with a camera. It came within 4 days. What's more it came with an amazing keyboard and mouse :) The computer was in good state and is currently running smoothly. Windows 10 and all. (Posted on 12/04/2016)
I got what I paid for and it does the job Review by Russell Gibbard
Price
Quality
Value
Cant complain about the delivery or the product for the low price I paid (Posted on 04/04/2016)
Good for home computing Review by Gillian Barton
Price
Quality
Value
Ordered a complete desktop PC for my fussy teenage son (to do his homework) Didn't have a lot of cash so after reading all the reviews decided to go for reconditioned. I liked all the options available and buying Microsoft office was cheaper than PC World. Computer arrived in promised time - good updates on delivery - well packaged - easy to set up. Teenage son is more than happy - he wants to buy a better keyboard than the free one (which is perfectly adequate - he's just fussy). I will probably replace all our tech in the house this way now. (Posted on 21/03/2016)
Excellent value - great service Review by Sarah Barker
Price
Quality
Value
I was impressed with the price for refurbished machines with return to base warranties but was skeptical as to the quality when they were received. To my surprise the monitor and desktop PC were great, the PC works perfectly, came with easy instructions to install and has proved to be a really cost effective way of getting a quality machine. Highly recommended (Posted on 24/02/2016)
Excellent Value and Speedy Review by Jack
Price
Quality
Value
Needed a cheap and fast solution for an office computer to accommodate new member of staff. Found it with Microdream, it was less than £150 including delivery and was with me within 2 working days. (Posted on 11/09/2015)
Satisfaction Review by Nomfusi Tase
Price
Quality
Value
Micro dream service was my first experience in buying a desktop on line I always go to the store and I actu admired their service it was good and punctual. (Posted on 30/03/2015)
desktop pc excellent Review by robert webster
Price
Quality
Value
Couldn't ask for anything better kids love it and I can do all my office work, delivery was fast and on the day it stated (Posted on 13/02/2015)
Very good price Review by Mr Brian Saunders
Price
Quality
Value
Ordered And Delivered within 5 days very good sevice (Posted on 08/12/2014)
Unbelievable Review by Bob Wheeler
Price
Quality
Value
I had never thought of buying a refurbished computer. I couldn't believe how simple and quick it was - delivery was unbelievably fast. May never buy a new computer again! (Posted on 25/11/2014)
brilliant Review by Maureen Kelly
Price
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my purchase.It was well packaged, delivered on time and was better than I expected it to be for the price. Perfect picture and a lot faster than my old computer. I would definitely recommend this company in the future. well done to all concerned. (Posted on 25/09/2014)

Items 41 to 50 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Complete set of Cheap Windows 10 Dual Core Desktop PC Computer DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top