Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Complete set of Cheap Windows 10 Dual Core Desktop PC Computer DVD

Product Code: 13957


Availability 83 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) Warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 10 for £104.08 (£124.90 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 20 for £99.92 (£119.90 incl. VAT) each and save 8%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £149.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £108.25 Incl. VAT: £129.90

Guranteed SAFE Checkout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good value for money Review by Pilot
Price
Quality
Value
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product. It arrived well packaged and undamaged and was soon up and running. I had one small enquiry re WiFi connectivity and this was answered by a helpful and courteous call handler - impressed! (Posted on 12/03/2020)
Excellent Review by Nicki
Price
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my purchase, I have not set it up fully yet as I need some help but it all seems to be working lovely (Posted on 10/02/2020)
Over the moon Review by Christine taylor
Price
Quality
Value
I love this computer. It is perfect for me to advance my I.T. knowledge and skills. I am totally satisfied and very Happy. Thank you. C. Taylor. (Posted on 22/01/2020)
Great service Review by Del
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent value. Complete system for under £100 just had to add a printer and away we went. Twelve months warranty as well unbeatable. Will certainly buy again. (Posted on 06/01/2020)
Highest Stanadard and Super Star Quality Review by Bushmaster
Price
Quality
Value
I can always rely on Microdream. In the past I bought computer system from them and I never had any hardware issues what so ever. The last computer I bought from them was almost a decade ago and I still utilize its power as web server. Recently I bought another system and I am glad that I returned to Microdream. They dispatched the items in scheduled delivery date and the items arrived without any delays or issues. Computer and all other peripheral devices were neatly and tightly packed up in bubbled wrap hence there was no chance of any damages. Brilliant packing for sure to start with. The machine is streamlined and absolute value for my money. By and by, the best systems you can buy if you are in budget yet utilize hardware systems extensively for web developments, server and database management or even just for basic homework and entertainment. Microdream is THE BEST ! (Posted on 07/12/2019)
Excellent Review by Sue
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent value for money. Works perfectly. Very well packaged. Great purchase for my needs. Thank you (Posted on 11/03/2019)
very pleased Review by gray
Price
Quality
Value
2nd computer from you well packed and delivered on time very pleased with the computer works like new thankyou. (Posted on 13/08/2018)
its chea-p Review by hi
Price
Quality
Value
still cheap (Posted on 11/06/2018)
Generally very happy with product Review by MarcH
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with the product i have bought. Only criticism would be that i opted for the extra monitor and i received two different makes. Even though they state this could happen, i'm sure an extra couple of minutes picking two the same wouldn't have gone a miss. Oh well! (Posted on 01/02/2018)
Excellent service Review by Dave
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent service quick to get my order to me, Excellent affordable solutions for everyone. (Posted on 24/01/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Complete set of Cheap Windows 10 Dual Core Desktop PC Computer DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top