Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Complete set of Cheap Windows 10 Dual Core Desktop PC Computer DVD

Product Code: 13957


Availability 170 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout.
Get it Next Day when you choose Express Delivery at checkout.
  • Buy 10 for £112.42 (£134.90 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 20 for £108.25 (£129.90 incl. VAT) each and save 8%

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £149.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £116.58 Incl. VAT: £139.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
very pleased Review by gray
Price
Quality
Value
2nd computer from you well packed and delivered on time very pleased with the computer works like new thankyou. (Posted on 13/08/2018)
its chea-p Review by hi
Price
Quality
Value
still cheap (Posted on 11/06/2018)
Generally very happy with product Review by MarcH
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy with the product i have bought. Only criticism would be that i opted for the extra monitor and i received two different makes. Even though they state this could happen, i'm sure an extra couple of minutes picking two the same wouldn't have gone a miss. Oh well! (Posted on 01/02/2018)
Excellent service Review by Dave
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent service quick to get my order to me, Excellent affordable solutions for everyone. (Posted on 24/01/2018)
Superb value & good quality Review by IAN JONES
Price
Quality
Value
Superb value & good quality (Posted on 24/01/2018)
Excellent all round Review by Roger Bishop
Price
Quality
Value
Very happy indeed with both the product and the service (Posted on 18/01/2018)
Good in every way Review by Beth
Price
Quality
Value
Better than I expected (Posted on 10/01/2018)
Brilliant!! Review by Ed from Swanage
Price
Quality
Value
I am delighted with this purchase. The IBM Lenovo PC works as new, more than able to meet my needs. The screen is as new and I was happy to see it was made by HP as I like their stuff. Windows 10 is new to me but easy to use. Time will tell, but it looks like a great value package and re-using old equipment does a little bit towards saving the planet! (Posted on 14/09/2017)
Excellent Review by Brian
Price
Quality
Value
Excellent value for money. Purchased several desktops from MicroDream, in the past, and all of them have been problem free. I believe the new ones we just purchased will be just as reliable. Great specifications for the price. (Posted on 31/07/2017)
Good deal, but annoying mistake Review by TC
Price
Quality
Value
Hi, I just recently purchased a PC from Microdream.The Pc itself is in lovely condition and works a treat.The fan is ultra quiet , the monitor has not a scratch on it and it works very well.Unfortunately I haven't been able to activate windows as I was sent windows 10 Pro instead of windows Home edition so the product key wont activate.Microdream have sent me instructions to sort the problem but this involves deleting pro and putting home in its place plus buying a flash drive or dvd disk.I realise its probably better than sending the pc back and the cost of carriage, but its still a pain the backside.A mistake for which I received no real apology or offer of a small refund.Would rather they just sent me a product key for Pro.Taking all things into account I'm reasonsably happy with my purchase. (Posted on 21/06/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Complete set of Cheap Windows 10 Dual Core Desktop PC Computer DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top