Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

Western Digital WD3200AVJS 320GB 3.5" SATA II 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive

Product Code: 8618


Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)
Availability 14 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Recertified and sealed, come with 1 year warranty
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
Excl. VAT: £14.12 Incl. VAT: £16.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy to order quick delivery well done. Review by Hanka Davey
Price
Value
Quality
Easy to order quick delivery well done. (Posted on 30/08/2017)
no issues at all fast delivery well … Review by edward obrien
Price
Value
Quality
no issues at all fast delivery well packaged and work really easy to set up, fantastic pictures (Posted on 24/08/2017)
fantastic Review by jay
Quality
Price
Value
Really pleased with my hard drive excellent value and price (Posted on 31/07/2017)
A really great service, and excellent product from this company! Review by Graham Woodward MIET IENG
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered a replacement HDD which was made by WD. I cloned my existing one to the new drive as it was dying. The delivery of the HDD was very prompt, and the HDD appears to be of very good quality, and for the price was an excellent bargain. I would certainly deal with this company again in the future. Mr. G A Woodward MIET IENG (Posted on 29/03/2017)
First class service from a first class company Review by paul smith
Value
Quality
Price
I have made three purchases with this company, all arrived early and all was easily tracked. All products perfect every time. (Posted on 28/03/2017)
Excellent Review by Chinadoll
Value
Quality
Price
Very good product. Reasonably priced. Fast Delivery. Did what it said on the tin!! Would recommend. (Posted on 28/03/2017)
Good value Review by Martin Beenham
Value
Quality
Price
Disk was good value for money, well described and immediate dispatch. Arrived next day and working well. Very confident in this seller and will buy from them again. (Posted on 25/01/2017)
Very pleased customer Review by Peter in Birmingham
Value
Quality
Price
Arrived next day as promised. Well packed and cannot fault the condition of the item it looked as new. On installation running well as an external hdd as backup for my Panasonic PVR. I will certainly be buying more from Microdream in the near future. (Posted on 18/01/2017)
First class service, Review by TREVOR R JONES
Value
Quality
Price
First class service, Would not hesitate to use again. (Posted on 18/10/2016)
No Hassle Transaction Review by An IT Professional
Quality
Price
Value
Used MicroDream a couple of times now to purchase 2nd hand SATA Hard Drives. Delivery has been fast and good after sales as one of the hard drives we purchased was faulty (it's the chance you take!) and was replaced with no problems. Replacement was also speedily despatched and received. It was because of this we went back to them when we needed to purchase further batch of SATA Hard Drives - as knowing that any problems would be resolved without any hassle was reassuring. (Posted on 13/09/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Western Digital WD3200AVJS 320GB 3.5" SATA II 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top