Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

Lenovo ThinkPad T410 i5-520M 2.40GHz 4GB 160GB DVDRW WiFi Windows 10 Professional

Product Code: 8075


Value
Quality
Price
43 Review(s)
Availability 65 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
Excl. VAT: £166.58 Incl. VAT: £199.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Very Good Service Review by Rupert
Quality
Price
Value
Very good service, quality and price (Posted on 04/07/2017)
Excellent Review by Pete
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent service and product delivery was prompt . (Posted on 10/03/2017)
Good service, Decent kit Review by Anine Cockwell
Value
Quality
Price
Goods exactly as advertised, delivered promptly with requested upgrades installed. Would use this company again. (Posted on 10/03/2017)
Great value for money. Review by Iain Hunter
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent laptop in first class condition (Posted on 10/03/2017)
Good Product Review by DB
Value
Quality
Price
Good price, product and quickly delivered (Posted on 02/03/2017)
Faultless product and service, a brilliant laptop. Review by Jackdaw
Value
Quality
Price
I bought this Lenovo Thinkpad to replace my wifes ageing pc. I certainly chose well, as this is a perfect laptop, looks like new and works like new, but I had no hesitation in dealing with Microdream as I have an excellent desktop pc from them already. I would not hesitate to buy from them again, and most likely will. these people are the greatest, they obviously care about providing the very best quality equipment at an amazing price. Long may they reign. (Posted on 22/12/2016)
Great value Review by ppachris
Value
Quality
Price
Delivered on time and in the condition stated. For the price you really can't beat this value and I wouldn't hesitate to shop from MicroDream again. Slight problem in that the laptop didn't have Bluetooth as stated in the ad, but when I took this up after I received it, I was sent a nano bluetooth usb adaptor to provide that functionality which was an entirely satisfactory solution. (Posted on 04/10/2016)
Fantastic Review by Karl
Value
Quality
Price
This is my second laptop from these guys, I work in the field so what they offer for the price is fantastic.Why pay full price when you can get a fantastic deal on a refurbished one.

I highly recommend these guys for prompt and great valued service. (Posted on 10/04/2016)
Brilliant Review by Gary
Value
Quality
Price
The price suits me. The unit suits me. For anyone who only emails and surfs, although it can do more, this is for you. (Posted on 06/04/2016)
Top value Review by Tony
Value
Quality
Price
Another good value purchase. Bought for my grandson who is a Minecraft addict and needed a powerful laptop that didn't break the bank. The only person more pleased than him is me !! (Posted on 31/03/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkPad T410 i5-520M 2.40GHz 4GB 160GB DVDRW WiFi Windows 10 Professional

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top