Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

Lenovo ThinkPad T410 i5-520M 2.40GHz 4GB 160GB DVDRW WiFi Windows 10 Professional

Product Code: 8075


Price
Value
Quality
38 Review(s)
Availability 66 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
Excl. VAT: £166.58 Incl. VAT: £199.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Faultless product and service, a brilliant laptop. Review by Jackdaw
Value
Quality
Price
I bought this Lenovo Thinkpad to replace my wifes ageing pc. I certainly chose well, as this is a perfect laptop, looks like new and works like new, but I had no hesitation in dealing with Microdream as I have an excellent desktop pc from them already. I would not hesitate to buy from them again, and most likely will. these people are the greatest, they obviously care about providing the very best quality equipment at an amazing price. Long may they reign. (Posted on 22/12/2016)
Great value Review by ppachris
Value
Quality
Price
Delivered on time and in the condition stated. For the price you really can't beat this value and I wouldn't hesitate to shop from MicroDream again. Slight problem in that the laptop didn't have Bluetooth as stated in the ad, but when I took this up after I received it, I was sent a nano bluetooth usb adaptor to provide that functionality which was an entirely satisfactory solution. (Posted on 04/10/2016)
Fantastic Review by Karl
Value
Quality
Price
This is my second laptop from these guys, I work in the field so what they offer for the price is fantastic.Why pay full price when you can get a fantastic deal on a refurbished one.

I highly recommend these guys for prompt and great valued service. (Posted on 10/04/2016)
Brilliant Review by Gary
Value
Quality
Price
The price suits me. The unit suits me. For anyone who only emails and surfs, although it can do more, this is for you. (Posted on 06/04/2016)
Top value Review by Tony
Value
Quality
Price
Another good value purchase. Bought for my grandson who is a Minecraft addict and needed a powerful laptop that didn't break the bank. The only person more pleased than him is me !! (Posted on 31/03/2016)
Excellent products and backup service. Review by jaydee
Price
Value
Quality
Good product and service. I have used this company on a number of occasions and have received the goods promptly, as described and ordered. Have recommended to others. I did have a minor problem on one occasion but this was resolved satisfactorily over the phone. (Posted on 18/03/2016)
Good Laptop at Good Price Review by Ajay
Price
Value
Quality
The laptop was delivered well on time, very well packed, and was exactly as specified. I use it for office type work some presentations, and also 'photoshopping' the occasional image.

The price was good having regard to the spec. and free delivery very attractive!

I was pleased with the one year's warranty, unusual for refurb computers. It upgraded to W10 without a problem and I have used it every day since I got it.
I am very please with my purchase and will certainly deal with the company again in due course (Posted on 17/03/2016)
So Happy with it Review by Chris
Value
Quality
Price
In this world things never seem to be as people say they are. I am normally very disappointed with stuff I buy and the quality of product and service. HOWEVER, I am not this time. It was nearly without a mark on the case and inside it was like new and some of my friends who are computer geeks, (I'm not) are jealous, I had them check it out for me and they were very impressed. i told them about Microdream and they are going to look online too. It also works, so far, perfectly (I haven't tried everything yet) and I am very pleased, so thank you very much. (Posted on 29/12/2015)
Excellent refurbished windows 7 laptop Review by Paul Kimber
Quality
Price
Value
My refurbished Lenovo Thinkpad T410 arrived on time and there was no fault with it. I had it powered up and running in minutes and setup with windows 7 within 10 minutes. The computer runs as it should do and there is no issue with any ports or software. (Posted on 03/11/2015)
Pleased with service Review by Bill Wamsley
Price
Value
Quality
Good quick service (Posted on 01/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkPad T410 i5-520M 2.40GHz 4GB 160GB DVDRW WiFi Windows 10 Professional

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top