Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

HP 8100 Elite Tower Core i5 3.20GHz 8GB 1TB WiFi DVDRW Windows 10 Professional 64bit

Product Code: 25965


Availability 50 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout
  • Buy 2 for £204.08 (£244.90 incl. VAT) each and save 10%
  • Buy 5 for £199.92 (£239.90 incl. VAT) each and save 12%

Regular Price: £299.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £224.92 Incl. VAT: £269.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A very good experience and product, thank you Review by Grant Mitchell
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered a refurbished HP tower Pc with some trepidation as I have had "refurbished" pc's before with some trouble. My order from MicroDream was smooth and the delivery was made about 1 week from order date. The unit arrived well packaged via APC courier service having been despatched the day before. The units was secured within the custom made carton, a nice touch I thought. Upon inspection of the unit I found it to be in pristine condition inside and out with one or two very small scratches on the outer casing, nothing for me to be alarmed about. I have been running the machine for 1 week now with absolutely no problems. I would, based on this experience, recommend MicroDream to others and I will certainly use them again. (Posted on 05/09/2017)
As per the sales pitch. Review by chris page
Value
Quality
Price
Arrived at time stated, well packaged, had to contact for technical help, response was helpful and resolved my issue. (Posted on 14/06/2017)
Excellent Review by Colin Brain
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent - Product first class, delivered on time as specified (Posted on 08/06/2017)
Excellent Review by SeeJayBee108
Value
Quality
Price
A bit larger than I imagined it would be, but an excellent piece of kit, much quieter than my previous PC, if this one lasts as long I will be more than satisfied. The SSD is a delight to use, the whole PC simply goes live when I press the button. The information I was given concerning the RAM was incorrect in a good way, easy to just add with two empty slots. I only gave it four stars for price, I'm a mean old man and always reckon what I buy is too expensive so don't be too disappointed. (Posted on 04/06/2017)
Happy Review by Windy
Value
Quality
Price
Happy with the PC, runs very well, quite and fast. Good PC for the price.

Only down point was a little bit of broken plastic on the top right of the case, looks like it could of been done during packing as it arrived very well packed.

Not had much use yet but very happy so far.

I would look at microdream again if looking for a PC. (Posted on 22/03/2017)
great Review by trevormcdonalddaveyboysmith
Value
Quality
Price
great pc no conflicts no problems (Posted on 10/03/2017)
Overall great value and product. Review by PAUL DEAN
Value
Quality
Price
Item arrived well packaged and within time frame. Took a while to setup but with SSD drive quicker than normal I suspect. Early days with system and only issue so far was cd rw drive draw was sized and wouldn't open. I managed to over come this and I think food or some object was making the draw stick I managed to chip the stuff off. (Posted on 10/03/2017)
great pc Review by Mr Colin Fitzjohn
Value
Quality
Price
great pc just me getting to grips with windows 10 (Posted on 27/02/2017)
HP refurbished PC Review by Mojinger
Value
Quality
Price
Very reasonable price and speedy despatch. Easy to set up with simple instructions. PC working well. Only issue was free cable lead would not fit the PC connection but we had a spare so wasn't an issue. (Posted on 25/02/2017)
HP Compaq Elite 8100 Review by Simon
Value
Quality
Price
Well packaged and delivered when promised. The PC is in great condition and a bargain compared to buying new. Only slight hiccup was that one of the memory cards wasn't seated properly so the machine wouldn't boot up (instead sounding more like a vacuum cleaner than a PC). It must have worked loose in transit so MicroDream can't take the flack for that. (Posted on 22/02/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HP 8100 Elite Tower Core i5 3.20GHz 8GB 1TB WiFi DVDRW Windows 10 Professional 64bit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top