Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Lenovo ThinkPad T430 3rd Gen i5-3320M 8GB 128GB SSD WebCam DVDRW USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit

Product Code: 25464


Availability 121 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout
  • Buy 2 for £262.42 (£314.90 incl. VAT) each and save 2%
  • Buy 5 for £258.25 (£309.90 incl. VAT) each and save 4%

Regular Price: £339.99

Special Price Excl. VAT: £266.58 Incl. VAT: £319.90

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Good experience dealing with MicroDream Limited Review by Michael B.
Price
Value
Quality
This company was recommended to me by our IT Manager as reliable and offering used equipment in nearly-new condition with some possible insignificant defects. I needed a laptop quite urgently, so I ordered ThinkPadT430 with i5 processor, SSD, WebCam and DVD-RW. The state of the laptop was as good as new, there was a problem with DVD-RW - it was faulty (I could not download pronter software). When I filled out the ticket on MicroDream website and explained to the contact person what the problem was, the issue was addressed immediately and MicroDreams sent me a replacement DVD-RW drive which arrived on the next day. This would give anyone confidence that even if there are some issues, they will be addressed. Do recommend and will get back to them again myself. (Posted on 01/09/2017)
Very Pleased with the Quality and Price! Review by Sam
Price
Value
Quality
Very pleased with the quality and price of my purchase. I'd read horror stories about buying refurbished laptops but have had nothing but good experiences with MicroDream. Would definitely purchase from them again! (Posted on 30/08/2017)
Thinkpad T430 Review by Ahmed Ayma
Price
Value
Quality
In the beginning I didn't know what to expect as this was my first time getting a refurbishment laptop.
It has been three weeks now and I don't have any regrets whatsoever. Laptop is good as new, great performance and really solid.


(Posted on 10/08/2017)
Lenovo T430 Review by David from Surrey
Value
Quality
Price
Ordered and Delivered very fast, satisfied with the purchase so far, though battery is bigger than first thought, and old, so therefore this is a heavy laptop. Great value for price though, let's hope it is stable and last for sometime yet. (Posted on 19/12/2016)
Quick and easy Review by Peter
Value
Quality
Price
Easy to use website. Quick delivery. Would definitely use again ... and recommend. (Posted on 15/12/2016)
T430 Thinkpad Review by Mr J. Morgan
Value
Quality
Price
Reconditioned Think-pad delivered on requested date. All in good order - if not immaculate condition - but a fair price overall. Delivery box disturbingly battered; however copious bubble-wrap up to the task of offering protection. (Posted on 15/12/2016)
Good Product, great vaule Review by DB
Value
Quality
Price
Happy with the purchase, just was shocked with the weight of the battery, and how it sticks the back of the pc? Certainly not like that on the pictures. Part of the reason for buying a SSD was to create some lightness when travelling, but sadly this has been counter-acted with the battery weight!! I upgraded the memory as well, runs all the programmes that I ant, super fast and the keypad has a great feel too (took time to adjust from old laptop one). (Posted on 07/12/2016)
excellent Review by Claudia
Value
Quality
Price
great laptop, looks like new and is in perfect working condition. really happy that I got it for such a good price, will buy refurbished again. order arrived on time and everything went smooth and perfect. thank you! (Posted on 06/12/2016)
LenovoT430 Review by Evans
Value
Quality
Price
The refurbished computer was delivered quickly, looked like new, and it worked without any problems. (Posted on 03/11/2016)
Lenova thinkpad Review by Laptop
Value
Quality
Price
Five stars. Excellent. Very happy (Posted on 01/11/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkPad T430 3rd Gen i5-3320M 8GB 128GB SSD WebCam DVDRW USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top