Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

Dell Latitude E6420 14.1" 8GB 128GB Solid State Drive DVDRW WiFi WebCam Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Laptop

Product Code: 25121


Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)
Availability 2 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
  • Buy 2 for £220.75 (£264.90 incl. VAT) each and save 2%
  • Buy 5 for £216.58 (£259.90 incl. VAT) each and save 4%

Regular Price: £289.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £224.92 Incl. VAT: £269.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very pleased Review by Nick B
Value
Quality
Price
Only had the laptop for a few weeks but very pleased so far and a bargain at the price. It's second-hand so a couple of scratches on the corners, to be expected, otherwise in very nice condition and a SSD drive installed with Windows 10 and no bloatware whatsoever... a big plus point. No problems with delivery and packaging whatsoever. In short, recommended. (Posted on 28/01/2017)
First class seller Review by Golfnut
Value
Quality
Price
Laptop in very good condition like new very fast and capable machine well pleased with Microdream would recommend to anyone (Posted on 18/01/2017)
Great Overall Review by Bill
Value
Quality
Price
Great service
Lots of informain
Nice product
Quick delivery.
(Posted on 15/11/2016)
Dell Laptop. Review by William
Value
Quality
Price
Very well informed on progress and delivery of purchased item , Fantastic service. (Posted on 09/11/2016)
Dell Satellite laptop Review by Duncan McNair
Value
Quality
Price
The laptop is exactly what I need, a refurbished machine at a sensible price. It is fast and straightforward. It just works the way a computer should and MicroDream have been very helpful with the few queries I have had. (Posted on 18/10/2016)
5 star things Review by Alexander
Value
Quality
Price
PC was in superb condition for a refurb, v fast delivery, and wrapped up snug as hell. V happy, buy with confidence. (Posted on 27/09/2016)
Great value and service Review by Steve Seymour
Quality
Price
Value
The Dell laptop I ordered was fantastic value - all I needed and more at a very good price. I made contact with Microdream in advance of purchase to check on some of the features and the response was prompt and accurate. I liked the fact that I could select a convenient date for delivery and the laptop was delivered as promised. There was a minor issue with the internal speakers - but this was resolved speedily and effectively by Microdream. Can't fault the business or the laptop and I will definitely be using them again. (Posted on 03/08/2016)
Great value and service Review by Steve
Quality
Price
Value
The Dell laptop I ordered was fantastic value - all I needed and more at a very good price. I made contact with Microdream in advance of purchase to check on some of the features and the response was prompt and accurate. I liked the fact that I could select a convenient date for delivery and the laptop was delivered as promised. There was a minor issue with the internal speakers - but this was resolved speedily and effectively by Microdream. Can't fault the business or the laptop and I will definitely be using them again. (Posted on 02/08/2016)
Dell Lattitude Review by STEVE JAMES
Quality
Price
Value
My item was as described and arrived promptly, I would recommend this company and use again myself. (Posted on 28/07/2016)
Great value and service Review by Steve
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to order - including prompt responses to queries to ensure that I chose the machine with the functionality I required - and great that you can select the delivery date. Laptop arrived on time and is impressive. It really can't be faulted at the price and offers great value. There was a minor issue with the speakers but this was resolved promptly and effectively. I will definitely use MicroDream again. (Posted on 18/07/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dell Latitude E6420 14.1" 8GB 128GB Solid State Drive DVDRW WiFi WebCam Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Laptop

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top