Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

Dell OptiPlex 780 SFF Dual Core 4GB 1000GB Windows 10 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 24803


Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)
Availability 119 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
  • Buy 5 for £129.08 (£154.90 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 10 for £124.92 (£149.90 incl. VAT) each and save 7%

Regular Price: £169.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £133.25 Incl. VAT: £159.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great price, great quality, great service Review by Hantsviewer
Value
Quality
Price
This is the third computer I have purchased from you and as with my previous purchase I cannot praise the price, quality and service highly enough (Posted on 20/01/2017)
New pc Review by Smokie4238
Value
Quality
Price
Great price, speedy delivery, easy setup. Why buy new when great deals like this are available. Will definitely recommend and use again (Posted on 30/11/2016)
Returrning customer. Review by Maurice Witchard
Value
Quality
Price
This is the second time that I have bought a computer from Microdream, I hope that this will perform as well as the last one did, this one was easy to set up and I am very pleased with my purchase. You can buy with confidence from this company. M Witchard. (Posted on 30/11/2016)
New Computer Review by MR THOMAS V AMES
Value
Quality
Price
I order a refubished computer because my other computer was broken. The computer arrived very quick and was easy to set up and i working great (Posted on 30/11/2016)
Refubished Dell OptiPlex Ordered on line,delivered on stated day. Review by Roysgon Perrett
Value
Quality
Price
A Dell OptiPlex 780 SFF refurbished PC with windows 10 was ordered on line and delivered free on stated day with wireless keyboard and mouse. The USB bluetooth adapter was missing from the order but following a phone call to Microdream sales this was put in the post and arrived next day. I would say overall good service. PC is fine at this time I hope it continues to be so. (Posted on 25/10/2016)
Good Service Review by Kevin in Hampshire
Quality
Price
Value
I was able to choose a computer base unit and add the dual display driver card and PCI Wi-Fi card with ease and fully understand what I was buying and how much. When I had a problem with payment, MicroDream phoned me and helped me resolve the problem. PC arrives and was up and running in no time at all. (Posted on 02/09/2016)
Excellent customer service. Review by terry straughan
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent customer service. (Posted on 23/08/2016)
Outstanding service Review by Martin K
Quality
Price
Value
Ordered replacement desktop PC from MicroDream. Quick delivery and worked straight out of box. Would Highly recommend (Posted on 17/08/2016)
Fantastic Review by alan0691
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent PC, has been up and running for 2 weeks now without any problem at all. Would highly recommend this seller, everything that is listed for the machine I purchased worked, the condition visually was excellent and the packaging was robust.
The delivery company however were a different matter, we stayed in all day for the designated delivery and even put a note on the door to say we were in. No Knock, no ring of the bell. We saw the driver drive away and rang courier company, we were told the driver was now half an hour away from our property. On holiday for the next week so had to make sure someone was at our house after the weekend to take delivery. Delivery company were rude when we phoned.
However, the computer is FANTASTIC so tell your friends where to buy - I will buy another one. Perfect seller++++ (Posted on 07/07/2016)
Just a normal transaction really. All as it should be. Review by D Fisher
Quality
Price
Value
New PC arrived quickly, well packed and was exactly what I ordered. No nasty surprises, but they also didn't pack it using £20 notes, which would have been a nice surprise.... (Posted on 20/06/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dell OptiPlex 780 SFF Dual Core 4GB 1000GB Windows 10 64-Bit Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top