Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

HP EliteBook 8470p 14.1" 3rd Gen i5-3320M 4GB 320GB WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit

Product Code: 24790


Availability 45 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout
  • Buy 2 for £204.08 (£244.90 incl. VAT) each and save 10%
  • Buy 5 for £199.92 (£239.90 incl. VAT) each and save 12%

Regular Price: £299.99

Special Price Excl. VAT: £224.92 Incl. VAT: £269.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Overall good Review by Jo
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality, love the visual graphics when watching movies - which is why I chose this refurbished computer, arrived promptly and very well packed. Only slight issue I am encountering is with the keyboard when typing. Sometimes I am typing away but no writing - it seems the 'mouse' moves away from the area of typing and goes off elsewhere and I have to click it back to where I am typing. Another reason I chose to go through microdream is that when I phone I get through to someone in the UK or who is Polish and can guide me through the technical support, so I am sure we can sort this small issue out. (Posted on 29/08/2017)
Great value laptop Review by Garry
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent service, great laptop, almost looks brand new. Upgraded memory. Ideal for son at uni, much better spec than high street at similar price. V pleased +++++ (Posted on 17/08/2017)
Great product Review by Mr Trner
Value
Quality
Price
Great product, great service. Thank you (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Fantastic Review by M Turner
Value
Quality
Price
Great laptop, very pleased with it. Runs very well. Top stuff! Thanks! (Posted on 21/04/2017)
Excellent Review by Sam
Value
Quality
Price
You get a lot of bang for your buck with these laptops. Excellent build quality and refurbished to a 'near new' state. There is the odd scratch or mark but these guys do a great job. We have used Micro Dream several times now and will continue to do so, I would highly recommend this company and these laptops. (Posted on 07/03/2017)
great product Review by tubby
Value
Quality
Price
great product for a good price
great service from the team at microdream (Posted on 28/02/2017)
brill Review by bob
Value
Quality
Price
Works a treat, superfast. (Posted on 10/02/2017)
1st class refurbished computers Review by Jon L White
Value
Quality
Price
This is the third computer we have purchased from Microdream and the computers have arrived on time, exact specifications and immaculately refurbished. Excellent value for money and a highly recommended service. (Posted on 18/01/2017)
Recent Purchase Review by D Salt
Quality
Price
Value
This is the second refurbished Elitebook purchased from Microdream and well impressed with both machines, especially the latest purchase. it does what it says on the tin, well presented, clean tidy machine with good performance. A real dream to site up using Windows 10! Just converted my earlier machine from W7 to 10 without the glitches experienced. would gladly purchase another machine from this company. (Posted on 18/08/2016)
Excellent value and service Review by Seve
Quality
Price
Value
Rapid delivery, regularly updated with respect to delivery. Laptop exactly as ordered. Have used MicroDream previously and will continue to do so. (Posted on 14/06/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HP EliteBook 8470p 14.1" 3rd Gen i5-3320M 4GB 320GB WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top