Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

HP EliteBook 8460p 14" Core i5-2520M 4GB 320GB WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit

Product Code: 24673


Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)
Availability 1 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service

Regular Price: £239.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £191.58 Incl. VAT: £229.90

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
purchase Review by jimmy
Quality
Price
Value
100% satisfaction great product better than my expectectons could have hoped for for a refurbished laptop (Posted on 13/04/2016)
Very good Review by amb
Price
Value
Quality
Very good laptop, performs well. Minor scratch but otherwise excellent. Delivered promptly and will do business again with Microdream. (Posted on 18/03/2016)
Excellent product and delivery service. Review by Brian Fuggle
Value
Quality
Price
Product received in good time and in very good packaging, more than adequate for the task. Product condition has the look of being virtually new with little signs of previous use. Initial consideration of the product based on 1 week since receipt is that it is was as expected and apart from an issue with activation of the Windows software ( now resolved) is performing very well. I have yet to update to Windows 10 but having carried this out on 4 other pc units prior to this I do not expect to much of an issue. (Posted on 18/02/2016)
Excellent service Review by Paul Beney
Value
Quality
Price
Refurbished laptop ordered - fast service, good communication and laptop arrived in superb condition. Very happy with service (Posted on 17/02/2016)
Refurbished HP Elitebook 8460p Review by Mike Ffrench
Value
Quality
Price
This laptop presented great value for money. It has a great usable spec. The communication from microdream has been spot on. Ordered for next day, it arrived the morning of the next day. The laptop has barely any wear and tear, with minimal signs to the corners of the lid. Every thing works as new and the laptop contained the upgraded ram and came with a solid new bag I requested. The battery life appears excellent as well (up to 6 hours) which can be an issue with refurbished laptops. I have already recommended micro dream to others. (Posted on 12/02/2016)
ProBook 8460p Review by Ian Vizor
Price
Value
Quality
Easy to use web shop made this transaction run smoothly. The laptop purchased works fine, was unmarked and could have been mistaken for a brand new machine. Everything so far has been just as it should be. (Posted on 01/02/2016)
Replacement Laptop Review by Shaun Greenfield
Price
Value
Quality
This is the second laptop I have purchased from Microdream since April last year. Unfortunately the first one didn't bounce to well when it was dropped! The replacement arrived promptly as did the first one and also like the first it's condition is excellent. At a glance the refurbishment looks like new. I will continue to use Microdream in the future. (Posted on 01/02/2016)
refurnished laptop Review by james kennedy
Price
Value
Quality
Absolutely brilliant laptop and 1st class delivery service.I recommend Microdream 100℅ (Posted on 01/02/2016)
very satisfied Review by Keith Rothwell
Price
Value
Quality
I bought a re-furbished HP laptop, It is in very good condition and with a higher speed ( especially now I have loaded Windows 10) and memory than I would have got in a new one for the same money. I would certainly use MIcroDream again. (Posted on 18/01/2016)
Buy from here, faultless, well impressed Review by Paul uk
Price
Value
Quality
From ordering to customer service, quality of product to on time delivery, excellent stuff (Posted on 13/01/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HP EliteBook 8460p 14" Core i5-2520M 4GB 320GB WebCam USB 3.0 Windows 10 Professional 64-bit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top