Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

HP ProBook 6560b 15.6" 2nd Gen Core i5-2520M 2.50GHz 4GB 500GB Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Laptop

Product Code: 23999


Availability: Currently unavailable. We dont know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Regular Price: £259.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £208.25 Incl. VAT: £249.90

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Review by DaveP
Value
Quality
Price
This is the second laptop I have bought from Microdream and both have been as good as new. I can thoroughly recommend them (Posted on 09/12/2016)
Top notch service. Review by Lee Cahill
Value
Quality
Price
Top notch service. Very helpful, answered queries out of hours. Speedy delivery, decent product! (Posted on 09/11/2016)
Excellent service Review by Mortley
Value
Quality
Price
My HP laptop arrived on time as promised and was found to be in excellent condition. I was unable to find any flaw - it was as good as new. What did impress me was that it had been thoroughly tested before despatch as the results of the test were included. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from MicroDream agsin. Mike Mortley 31st October 2016 (Posted on 03/11/2016)
Top value Review by Tony
Value
Quality
Price
Another great purchase from a valued supplier. Bought as a unit for a staff member to use on a computing course which required a 'clean' machine to join to the university network. The laptop exceeded expectations and so far has performed faultlessly. The unit represents exceptional value for money. (Posted on 18/10/2016)
HP laptop Review by Christopher burchell
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent and rapid delivery. (Posted on 05/10/2016)
good product Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price
only down side was the complicated authorisation of MS Office. Would have been better to buy seperately. Otherwise well pleased. (Posted on 27/09/2016)
laptop for college Review by Fran w
Quality
Price
Value
I could not have asked for more. they explained it all to me in a in the simple language that i could understand without them getting shirty and had it delivered when they said in perfect condition. what more could one ask for.
would thoroughly recommend you to others. thanks (Posted on 07/09/2016)
Hp Laptop Review by Peter
Quality
Price
Value
Very good service. Laptop was delivered with no issues. Good value for money. (Posted on 23/08/2016)
Good refurbished laptop. Review by Dave Mac
Quality
Price
Value
Laptop set up with win 10. Works as good as new. Didn't come with the usual junk apps installed on new machines which is an added plus. (Posted on 09/08/2016)
Great laptop Review by DaveP
Quality
Price
Value
I was very pleased when the refurbished HP Laptop arrived, it was very well packed and came via courier. The laptop was just like new and in far better condition than I than expected. I would thoroughly recommend this company. (Posted on 28/07/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HP ProBook 6560b 15.6" 2nd Gen Core i5-2520M 2.50GHz 4GB 500GB Windows 10 Professional 64-Bit Laptop

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top