Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

Lenovo ThinkCentre M91p SFF Quad Core i5-2400 4GB 250GB WiFi Windows 10 Professional 64Bit Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 22260


Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s)
Availability 208 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
  • Buy 5 for £179.08 (£214.90 incl. VAT) each and save 3%
  • Buy 10 for £174.92 (£209.90 incl. VAT) each and save 5%

Regular Price: £299.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £183.25 Incl. VAT: £219.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Slick service Review by Al the accountant
Value
Quality
Price
Good value and flexibility in terms of spec of product. Machines purchased to work in office environment. Everything from ordering through to prompt delivery worked perfectly, will use again. (Posted on 19/10/2016)
Excellent Product,Price & Service Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price
I have used Micro Dreams Several Times now and find them a very cost effective solution to replacing my workstations. (Posted on 27/09/2016)
Well satisfied Review by William McCallum
Quality
Price
Value
I was well pleased when I had a question on the product and satisfied with the answer. I received my computer on the day due. and it was well packaged to avoid damage the computer THINK CENTER is every thing it says it is I am well please would recommend Micro Dream Limited The Quality is 100% (Posted on 01/08/2016)
Excellent machine Review by Sammy
Quality
Price
Value
Great desktop, prompt delivery. Excellent service (Posted on 06/07/2016)
Great team! Review by samer manir
Quality
Price
Value
Quick delivery, good service. Easy to setup the PC and overall good value for money. (Posted on 04/07/2016)
Excellent value for money. Review by Swiftoid
Value
Quality
Price
Ordered one of these, but selected to have a ssd installed. Well worth the upgrade price. Works flawlessly for programming, creative design work and general office tasks. (Posted on 30/03/2016)
Good all round value and quality Review by Paulo
Value
Quality
Price
I bought a Lenovo desktop computor from microdream last year. Computor was in very good condition, it arrived as promised, they did what they said they would do, i would definitely recomend them. All in all a good company.. And YES i will buy form them again. (Posted on 28/03/2016)
As Hoped for Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price
It does everything I need. Updated to W10 with no problems (Posted on 22/03/2016)
Lenovo ThinkCentre Review by Hertsmart
Value
Quality
Price
I purchased a Lenovo ThinkCentre about a year ago and upgraded to the SSD version, it's been a great computer, no problems at all, upgraded to Windows 10 without a hitch, thoroughly happy, a great product at a fantastic price. May thanks. (Posted on 21/03/2016)
Brilliant value Review by Armand Croissant
Value
Quality
Price
This has proved to be an excellent buy - I am very pleased with it.
The machine is fast and reliable
Delivery was also v prompt (Posted on 21/03/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lenovo ThinkCentre M91p SFF Quad Core i5-2400 4GB 250GB WiFi Windows 10 Professional 64Bit Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top