Buy a refurbished PC with confidence

Gaming PC Dell 790 Quad Core i5-2500 8GB 500GB GeForce GTX 750 Ti Windows 10 64Bit Desktop Computer

Product Code: 21938


Availability 4 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
You can select first available delivery slot upon checkout
  • Buy 2 for £304.08 (£364.90 incl. VAT) each and save 8%
  • Buy 3 for £299.92 (£359.90 incl. VAT) each and save 9%

Regular Price: £499.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £328.25 Incl. VAT: £393.90

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
My son has only just set up my new … Review by Mrs Hinckley
Value
Quality
Price
My son has only just set up my new computer, hence the delay. It is working fine and I am very pleased with it. Just hope everything will continue to be excellent in the future. (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Gaming PC Review by Jonathan Smith
Value
Quality
Price
The Gaming PC purchased arrived on time and as specified. No complaints. All good. Works perfectly. (Posted on 15/12/2016)
No complaints Review by Omar Clarke
Value
Quality
Price
Everything was good, would definitely recommend to anyone (Posted on 27/09/2016)
excellent value and superb quality Review by Francis Ellingworth
Value
Quality
Price
Ordered and specified all the extras I wanted it arrived on time on the day indicated. Set it up switched on and it does exactly what it says on the tin! Spot on Very pleased (Posted on 02/06/2016)
Good, quick service and everything worked fine Review by Joe Wedgwood
Quality
Price
Value
Good, quick service and everything worked fine (Posted on 13/04/2016)
Goodue value Review by Peter
Quality
Price
Value
I thought it would be good. It was not is was great value , What a computer the SSD drive is so fast (Posted on 12/04/2016)
Exellent product great value for money Review by Ahmed
Price
Value
Quality
The Desktop didnt come with any cabling, luckily i had an extra power chord from my older pc, i also had to buy a mini hdmi cable but that was the only negatives, i paid £420 for this pc and so far ive had it for 4 months and no problems so far, this thing can run bf4 on high settings with 60fps, on many games this can run ultra, overall the gaming experience is very smooth and exellent, it should run any game even modern ones with no problem. The computer has a fast bootup time even if you fully restart it and i havent really had any problems with it, i reccomend you use this pc with a good ethernet cable because i always get high consistent speeds with this pc with 30 ping usually (Posted on 17/03/2016)
you get what you pay for at a great price Review by Peter Shelley
Price
Value
Quality
you get what you pay for at a great price it was well packed and deliverd on time (Posted on 14/12/2015)
Very Good Review by Daniel Broad
Quality
Price
Value
PC arrived quickly and is everything my son wanted, very pleased with it and also the price. (Posted on 29/07/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gaming PC Dell 790 Quad Core i5-2500 8GB 500GB GeForce GTX 750 Ti Windows 10 64Bit Desktop Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top