Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

Complete Set of Gaming PC Lenovo ThinkCentre WiFi GeForce GT710 HDMI Windows 10 PC Computer

Product Code: 21628


Price
Value
Quality
44 Review(s)
Availability 325 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
  • Buy 2 for £129.08 (£154.90 incl. VAT) each and save 14%
  • Buy 5 for £124.92 (£149.90 incl. VAT) each and save 17%

Regular Price: £199.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £149.92 Incl. VAT: £179.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Very Good Review by Booty1969
Value
Quality
Price
Everything was fine about this and my Son was very pleased apart from the windows code , as we couldn't see the number needed when we scratched off . Apart from this we are very happy about our purchase (Posted on 14/02/2017)
Best buy and would buy again Review by Dowd 09
Value
Quality
Price
Well worth the money was bought to play sims 4 works great would its a really great buy (Posted on 01/02/2017)
Great computer Review by Mel
Value
Quality
Price
Purchased this for my sons birthday he loves it for all his gaming stuff.. perfect ..like new condition he's more than happy with it amazing price totally affordable and great for all his gaming requirements and more..couldn't recommend this computer enough (Posted on 30/01/2017)
Excellent service! Review by Kirsty Hollands
Value
Quality
Price
My order arrived very quickly. It was very well packaged and in excellent condition for a refurbished PC. It works wonderfully. I emailed MicroDream on Christmas day with a query, and they replied on the very same day! Excellent service. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again (Posted on 12/01/2017)
computer plus Review by Lorrie
Value
Quality
Price
Ordering was easy, delivery was very quick. Everything was nearly as described except for the gaming bit. It needs something extra for gaming on the kind of games my sons play but we are looking into that. (Posted on 06/01/2017)
Excellent Review by Jude
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent service all round
Computer excellent for my son completely satisfied just need a headset now are you able to recommend one ?
Willdefinitely recommend you to our friends (Posted on 31/12/2016)
Gaming PC... Review by Natty!
Value
Quality
Price
Good value, product in very good condition considering it is refurbished. Came well packaged and within good time for Christmas my son loves it! (Posted on 27/12/2016)
Happy Review by Emma
Value
Quality
Price
My daughter was very happy on Christmas morning when she opened this. Value for money and delivered on the day I wanted, easy to set up, even for a novice like me. Thank you very much. (Posted on 27/12/2016)
Great Review by Kerry Clark
Value
Quality
Price
FAST SERVICE GREAT ITAM (Posted on 19/12/2016)
5***** Review by joanne
Value
Quality
Price
Delivery came on the day it said not tried it as Xmas present for my son but he will be very happy when he opens it (Posted on 16/12/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Complete Set of Gaming PC Lenovo ThinkCentre WiFi GeForce GT710 HDMI Windows 10 PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top