Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

Apple iMac 21.5" C2D 3.06GHz 4GB 500GB DVDRW WiFi iSight Webcam Bluetooth OS X El Capitan

Product Code: 21009


Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)
Availability 5 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Excellent condition, Package includes Apple Wired Aluminium Numeric Keyboard and Apple Wired Mighty Mouse
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service

Regular Price: £499.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £391.58 Incl. VAT: £469.90

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
A very good company to deal with. Review by Hands On Willy Limited
Price
Value
Quality
A very good company to deal with. The computer is exactly as specified. Arrived bang on time and a pleasure to do business with. (Posted on 29/08/2017)
Very happy Review by Handson
Price
Value
Quality
I am very happy with this product. The item arrived on time and the condition of the computer is to a very high standard. I will definitely be recommending this to my freinds and family. (Posted on 27/08/2017)
Excellent service Review by John Bedford
Quality
Price
Value
The service was excellent.The item i purchased was delivered on time and has been brilliant to use.Many thanks MicroDream. (Posted on 15/08/2016)
Excellent Supplier Review by Tomasz Bodzioch
Price
Value
Quality
Perfect Seller (Posted on 19/11/2014)
Clear product description, fast delivery, no complaints Review by Philip Dunwoody
Quality
Price
Value
I was looking for my product at a reasonable price and from a trusted seller, and I wasn't disappointed. I wouldn't have any hesitation going to MicroDream again: their product description was genuine, the item is in excellent condition and works just like new, and I'm really happy with it. I heartily recommend their services. (Posted on 14/11/2014)
Very pleasant purchase experience quality goods Review by Venny1
Quality
Price
Value
Purchased a Apple imac from Microdream.Quality throughout,well packed and at a great price,delivered next day,notyhing else to say but thank you very much. (Posted on 11/11/2014)
Excellent Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
Very pleased with my purchase, delivery and customer service. (Posted on 11/11/2014)
Excellent!!! Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
Very pleased with my iMac and with the outstanding customer service I received. Not to mention the free courier delivery! I would recommend microdream to anyone. (Posted on 07/11/2014)
Great Review by Dawn Norrris
Price
Value
Quality
Fast service. Very happy (Posted on 07/11/2014)
Very reliable and quick Review by Elspeth McKay-Smith
Price
Value
Quality
Great service from MicroDream. Even though we are in the north of Scotland, the goods got to us the very next day - this is something which rarely happens. Goods were in excellent condition and packed well. All together a very positive experience. (Posted on 28/10/2014)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Apple iMac 21.5" C2D 3.06GHz 4GB 500GB DVDRW WiFi iSight Webcam Bluetooth OS X El Capitan

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

Back to top