Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

Complete set of Cheap Windows 10 Dual Core Desktop PC Computer DVD

Product Code: 13957


Price
Value
Quality
50 Review(s)
Availability 428 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
  • Buy 10 for £95.75 (£114.90 incl. VAT) each and save 5%
  • Buy 20 for £91.58 (£109.90 incl. VAT) each and save 9%

Regular Price: £149.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £99.92 Incl. VAT: £119.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
does the job Review by Graham
Value
Quality
Price
I was a bit worried byeing a recon computer. Had it a few weeks now and it's working well. No issues, although I am not keen on windows 10, I find it intrusive.
Overall I am happy with my purchase and the company that sold it to me and would recommend them to others. Delivery was quick and easy also. Thank you. (Posted on 17/02/2017)
Good Review by Pat
Value
Quality
Price
I am very happy with the product and package. (Posted on 06/02/2017)
excellent service Review by saz
Value
Quality
Price
i would reccommend excellent service,prompt delivery and secure which gave me condident to buy.Thank you (Posted on 05/01/2017)
The right size computer Review by Glen Hallam
Value
Quality
Price
This is the right size of computer I need for the my files it looks in good condition and arrived the day expected very good service Glen (Posted on 15/12/2016)
excellent Review by scott
Value
Quality
Price
Bought this to use while my much more expensive one was at the doctors, so pleased so far that my original one is now the stop gap. Using my original screen as the one supplied is smaller.How did we manage in the old days,small screens ?
This one is first class .....so far, keeping my fingers crossed (Posted on 29/11/2016)
so far so good, Review by charles hopkins
Value
Quality
Price
Only had it a few days but much more than I anticipated (Posted on 22/11/2016)
You must try this company . Review by Phil Houselander
Value
Quality
Price
If you need a very good and fare priced company try this one. Thay are compleatley over the top to help you. I brought a good priced PC of them last week, had a problem made by myself and thay were there To back me all the way, now all great . (Posted on 25/10/2016)
Excelent Review by Shep
Value
Quality
Price
On time delivery in great condition and works brilliantly overall very pleased (Posted on 16/10/2016)
Very happy Review by Sue Moore
Quality
Price
Value
Very happy, prompt delivery and just what it said it was. Thank you (Posted on 26/07/2016)
Sweet Review by Simon Barnett
Quality
Price
Value
Found what we wanted at the price we wnated to pay and delivery was within three days. Sweet! (Posted on 26/07/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Complete set of Cheap Windows 10 Dual Core Desktop PC Computer DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top