Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

WiFi Dell OptiPlex Dual Core 4GB 1000GB DVD Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 13247


Price
Value
Quality
112 Review(s)
Availability 108 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
  • Buy 5 for £104.08 (£124.90 incl. VAT) each and save 22%
  • Buy 10 for £99.92 (£119.90 incl. VAT) each and save 26%

Regular Price: £179.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £133.25 Incl. VAT: £159.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Computer arrived on time Review by Mr Greer
Value
Quality
Price
Computer arrived on time. Up and running with absolutely no issues. No hesitation in recommending to others. (Posted on 24/05/2017)
No problems the order arrived on time … Review by susan hargreaves
Value
Quality
Price
No problems the order arrived on time well packed..his is my second purchase and I would recommend MicroDream to anyone (Posted on 25/04/2017)
I found placing the order to my exact … Review by Alan
Value
Quality
Price
I found placing the order to my exact requirements straightforward, delivery date was given at time of order, and received on the due date. Packaging was very good, plenty of bubble wrap to protect whilst in transit, item was straightforward to set up,and condition of unit was as described. Would certainly not hesitate to use Microdream for my future IT requirements. (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Satisfied customer Review by michael bennett
Value
Quality
Price
First time buyer from this,seller kept informed because of delay with order, but still arrived on time. So happy with service. (Posted on 28/03/2017)
Excellent Value Review by littleredrooster
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent value bit of kit that worked out of the box, unfortunately let down by the courier service turning up one day late. (Posted on 15/03/2017)
Good Computer Review by Gareth
Value
Quality
Price
We have bought 5 computers to date and all have been delivered quickly and on time. They have all worked perfectly so far and are great value for money. (Posted on 08/03/2017)
Pleased Review by Denner83
Value
Quality
Price
Pleased with the purchase. Delivery was quick, no problems so far. (Posted on 03/03/2017)
Fantastic service, fantastic item Review by Fran
Value
Quality
Price
Sorry for late review but I wanted to get to know my new purchase before I left any comments...I was very wary before ordering as I've always bought new but I decided to take the plunge and by God I'm so glad I did. Delivery was bang on time and it was well packaged and very easy to set up. The first time in use it downloaded updates which seemed to take a whole day to download and install. I was really disappointed at the length of time it was taking to do this and thought I had made a bit of a bad buy , however, once all downloads were installed and system restarted I am absolutely thrilled to bits at the way it performs and I'm so glad I made this purchase it has exceeded all my expectations, I would happily buy from microdream in the future and I highly recommend that if anyone is thinking of buying new, before purchasing check out their website first, you won't be disappointed . ...Many, many thanks for your pre sales and after sales service too, fantastic xxx (Posted on 27/02/2017)
No problems with this company Review by Denis Swire
Value
Quality
Price
Good experience so far. (Posted on 27/02/2017)
Excellent service and product Review by Emma Buckman
Value
Quality
Price
Great product and price (Posted on 27/02/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WiFi Dell OptiPlex Dual Core 4GB 1000GB DVD Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

Back to top