Buy a refurbished PC with confidence
Search Site

WiFi Dell OptiPlex Dual Core 4GB 1000GB DVD Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

Product Code: 13247


Price
Value
Quality
99 Review(s)
Availability 133 currently in stock
Condition Certified Refurbished See details
Grade A, Very Good
Warranty 14 Day Moneyback Guarantee
12 Month RTB (Return to Base) warranty
Delivery Free Standard Delivery See details
Free 1-4 Day Service
  • Buy 5 for £104.08 (£124.90 incl. VAT) each and save 4%
  • Buy 10 for £99.92 (£119.90 incl. VAT) each and save 8%

Regular Price: £149.90

Special Price Excl. VAT: £108.25 Incl. VAT: £129.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Very Good Computers Review by Trumeter
Value
Quality
Price
This is the fourth computer we have bought from Microdream.
We have been using them now for a number of weeks and there have been no problems at all.
The price and quality are excellent. (Posted on 08/02/2017)
Good quality - good price Review by Mark57
Value
Quality
Price
A well refurbished P.C., it looks near-new and works as it should. I would be happy to recommend Microdream for anyone who needs an affordable and reliable P.C. (Posted on 26/01/2017)
Quality machines at a good price. Review by Mark Lockett
Value
Quality
Price
Title says it all really. You get a very good P.C. well refurbished and easy to use. Time will tell how it works out in the longer-term, but at this price if it lasts the warranty out then it's well worth it. (Posted on 18/01/2017)
Wonderful! Review by Steve Holloway
Value
Quality
Price
Refurb unit performs in no way different from what I would expect from a new unit....superb! (Posted on 12/01/2017)
very good value update Review by Writer
Value
Quality
Price
Microdream appear to be a serous company providing an excellent trade-off between well serviced none-new products and excellent value for money. They are obviously in that market to stay and their customer relations reflect their intentions (Posted on 08/01/2017)
Trustworthy Review by Mr Tibor Barton
Value
Quality
Price
IteMs accurately described, and delivery was quick with good packaging. I could see and track my parcel on its way. (Posted on 05/01/2017)
Great value for what u get Review by Nicky
Value
Quality
Price
Really reliable nd value for money (Posted on 29/12/2016)
Service Review by Patricia Thorpe
Value
Quality
Price
excellent service. No problems would recommend this company Many thanks. (Posted on 29/12/2016)
Great Product Review by Martin
Value
Quality
Price
I bought this PC for my son who needs it for school work etc. I didn't want to spend a fortune on new especially on the lead up to Christmas. Although refurbished the product only had very minor marks on it and works perfectly! Fantastic value for money. (Posted on 27/12/2016)
Great machine Review by grahamy
Value
Quality
Price
The speed of delivery on ordering was impressive. I loaded the system and everything seemed fine. However, following an update of OneDrive, the machine seemed painfully slow. After shutdown, next time I rebooted the machine, I'd lost the WiFi dongle connection altogether. Like an idiot, I managed to lose the operating system altogether and so the machine would not boot. After downloading Windows 10 from Microsoft on another machine and reloading only what I wanted on it, my only problem was not having the drivers for the dongle supplied with the machine. Luckily, I had a spare Tenda dongle and driver software, so this was installed and now the machine is brilliant and I am delighted with it. (Posted on 22/12/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WiFi Dell OptiPlex Dual Core 4GB 1000GB DVD Windows 10 Desktop PC Computer

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price

Back to top